Rice Pond to Lookout Rock

EASY 21 reviews

Rice Pond to Lookout Rock is a 2.5 mile lightly trafficked loop trail located near Uxbridge, Massachusetts that features a lake. The trail is good for all skill levels and primarily used for hiking and trail running. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
2.5 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
164 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

dogs on leash

kid friendly

hiking

trail running

lake

river

views

8 months ago

Trail is decent, but in the last 5 years or so the graffiti on lookout rock itself has gotten bad. It also has alot of litter. I'll do the hike, but probably avoid lookout rock.

hiking
29 days ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
Thursday, July 20, 2017

hiking
Thursday, July 20, 2017

hiking
Monday, July 17, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

hiking
Monday, July 10, 2017

hiking
Saturday, June 24, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Sunday, April 09, 2017

hiking
Monday, May 09, 2016

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Sunday, November 01, 2015

hiking
Sunday, September 20, 2015