Ralph Hill Park Trails is a 2 mile moderately trafficked loop trail located near North Billerica, Massachusetts that features a river and is good for all skill levels. The trail offers a number of activity options and is accessible year-round. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
2.0 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
190 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

dogs on leash

kid friendly

birding

hiking

nature trips

snowshoeing

trail running

walking

forest

river

views

hiking
1 month ago

Nice walk with up and down elevation. We did the blue, orange and green trail and it was just over three miles. Well groomed and marked trails.

hiking
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

its fun for kids

hiking
Wednesday, September 06, 2017

Not a bad way to kill an hour on a Wednesday.

trail running
Monday, August 15, 2016

Awesome elevation.

hiking
Tuesday, July 26, 2016

The trails are well marked and the Sudbury Valley Trustees do a good job of trail maintenance. There are some trees across the trails, bikers need to beware of these obstacles. The walking is great, some up and down hill, but not difficult at all. There are several different loops you can do depending on how far you want to go. You can see the river, but the edge is mucky.

hiking
13 days ago

recorded Ralph Hill Park Trails

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
Thursday, June 22, 2017

hiking
Sunday, February 26, 2017

Monday, January 02, 2017

Thursday, October 06, 2016

backpacking
Thursday, August 18, 2016

hiking
Friday, March 11, 2016

hiking
Friday, December 04, 2015