New England Trail: Northampton to Guilford

HARD 40 reviews

New England Trail: Northampton to Guilford is a 125.1 mile lightly trafficked point-to-point trail located near Easthampton, Massachusetts that features a lake. The trail is rated as difficult and primarily used for hiking, trail running, camping, and backpacking.

DISTANCE
125.1 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
18,024 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Point to Point

backpacking

camping

hiking

trail running

forest

lake

river

views

waterfall

wildlife

snow

The New England Trail covers 215 miles across long ridges and scenic mountain summits in Connecticut and Massachusetts. For additional information on The New England Trail please visit: https://newenglandtrail.org/ For information on The New England Trail: New Hampshire Border to Northampton please visit this link: https://www.alltrails.com/trail/us/connecticut/new-england-trail-new-hampshire-border-to-northampton

trail running
16 days ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

hiking
Sunday, November 05, 2017

hiking
Sunday, November 05, 2017

hiking
Saturday, October 28, 2017

hiking
Saturday, October 28, 2017

hiking
Friday, October 20, 2017

hiking
Saturday, September 09, 2017

hiking
Thursday, July 20, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

recorded mmm

Monday, March 13, 2017

Sunday, October 23, 2016

hiking
Saturday, April 23, 2016

hiking
Saturday, April 23, 2016

hiking
Sunday, January 31, 2016

Saturday, November 21, 2015

recorded

Saturday, November 07, 2015

hiking
Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Load More