Lowell-Dracut-Tyngsboro State Park

EASY 35 reviews

Lowell-Dracut-Tyngsboro State Park is a 6.7 mile lightly trafficked loop trail located near Lowell, Massachusetts. The trail is good for all skill levels and primarily used for hiking, walking, and mountain biking.

DISTANCE
6.7 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
410 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

kid friendly

hiking

mountain biking

walking

hiking
11 days ago

trail running
17 days ago

hiking
17 days ago

1 month ago

geocaching
1 month ago

2 months ago

2 months ago

3 months ago

hiking
Sunday, May 15, 2016

Easy, scenic loop

Friday, April 29, 2016

Saturday, April 23, 2016

it was nice, not as much as scenery as I was hoping. great trails for walking.

Saturday, April 16, 2016

Quiet not many people

trail running
Saturday, March 05, 2016

hiking
Sunday, February 28, 2016

hiking
Tuesday, February 09, 2016

walking
Saturday, December 26, 2015

hiking
Friday, November 27, 2015

hiking
Saturday, November 21, 2015

mountain biking
Saturday, October 10, 2015