Hale Reservation Page & Sadie's Path

EINFACH 28 Bewertungen
#1 von 6 Wegen in

Hale Reservation Page & Sadie's Path ist ein 1,8 Meilen langer Wanderweg, der in der Nähe von Dover, Massachusetts, liegt und über einen See verfügt. Der Wanderweg bietet verschiedene Aktivitätsmöglichkeiten und wird am besten von März bis Oktober genutzt. Hunde können diesen Weg auch benutzen, müssen aber an der Leine gehalten werden.

Distance: 1.8 miles Höhenunterschied: 98 feet Routentyp: Rundweg

angeleinte hunde

kinderfreundlich

Wandern

Naturausflüge

Trailrunning

Gehen

Vogelbeobachtung

Wald

See

Aussicht

Wildblumen

wandern
schnee
4 months ago

Hat diese Schleife heute zum ersten Mal gemacht. Es ist ein hübscher Trab um den Teich, der großartig ist, um mit dem Hund spazieren zu gehen. Momentan (2/26) ist es an 3 oder 4 Stellen vereist. Nicht schrecklich, aber wirklich hart mit einem angeleinten Hund. Wenn ich es noch einmal tun müsste, würde ich ihn bis zum Frühling zu Hause lassen. Hat zwei Leckagen da draußen gemacht. Ich würde sagen, Steigeisen sind obligatorisch und Stöcke sind großartig, wenn man sie bekommt. Ich werde bald wieder einchecken.

8 months ago

Schöne Schleife um das Wasser.

trailrunning
8 months ago

Ging rüber zu Oak Hill und versuchte dann den nächsten Hügel (No Name Hill), wurde aber von sumpfigen Bedingungen durchkreuzt. Zurück über die Straße und in den Hale-Camp-Bereich, dann ging das iPhone leer. Müde von diesen Schleifen, müssen Sie zu den Adirondacks oder Franken oder so etwas wechseln.

trailrunning
Friday, May 25, 2018

Schöne Schleife an einem tollen Tag. Der kleine Teich auf der Nordseite ist wirklich schön und verlängert Ihre Wanderung. Bald würde ich denken, dass die kleinen Bombinos im Camp sein werden. Es könnte also schwierig sein, durch die Strandbereiche zu laufen, es sei denn, Sie kommen früh raus. Genießen!

trailrunning
1 month ago

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
3 months ago

wandern
3 months ago

wandern
3 months ago

wandern
3 months ago

wandern
10 months ago

wandern
Friday, May 18, 2018

wandern
Sunday, May 13, 2018

wandern
Tuesday, November 28, 2017

trailrunning
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

wandern
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

gehen
Tuesday, November 29, 2016

wandern
Sunday, July 17, 2016

Monday, June 13, 2016

wandern
Saturday, April 09, 2016

Friday, December 25, 2015

wandern
Saturday, November 02, 2013

Empfohlene Wege

Hale Reservation Page & Sadie's Path

EASY 39 reviews
#1 of 6 trails in

Hale Reservation Page & Sadie's Path is a 1.8 mile moderately trafficked loop trail located near Dover, Massachusetts that features a lake and is good for all skill levels. The trail offers a number of activity options and is best used from March until October. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

Distance: 1.8 miles Elevation Gain: 98 feet Route Type: Loop

dogs on leash

kid friendly

hiking

nature trips

walking

bird watching

running

forest

lake

views

wild flowers

October hike around Noanet pond was lovely. Saw a few people walking their dogs but most of the trail was quiet and empty. Easy trail to hike so I picked up my speed to break a sweat. Part of trail went through wooded areas and a small part was beach. The only downside was the view of power lines for part of time. Several great areas to picnic. I'll be back.

hiking
27 days ago

a true hike, around a beautiful pond. could use a few more signs but once you know the way a great 1 hour hike.

Lots of trails and need to look at the map constantly, but overall beautiful and well-maintained Park.

walking
1 month ago

Pretty loop around a lake. It's on the grounds of a ?camp, so adjust expectations accordingly. Cute though.

Did this loop for the first time today. It’s a pretty trot around the pond that’s great for walking the dog. At the moment (2/26) it’s iced over in 3 or 4 places. Not terrible, but really tough with a leashed dog. If I had it to do again, I’d leave him at home til Spring. Took two spills out there. I would say crampons are mandatory and poles are great if you got em. I’ll check in again soon.

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Nice loop surrounding the water.

running
Thursday, October 18, 2018

Went over to Oak Hill then tried the next hill over (No Name Hill) but was thwarted with swampy conditions. Crossed back over road and into Hale camp area then iPhone ran out of power. Getting tired of these loops, need to move to the Adirondacks or Franconia or something.

running
Friday, May 25, 2018

Nice loop on a great day. The little pond up on the north side is really nice and extends your hike. Soon I'd think the little bombino's will be at camp so it might be tricky running thru the beach areas unless your out early. Enjoy!

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
Saturday, August 18, 2018

hiking
Friday, May 18, 2018

hiking
Sunday, May 13, 2018

hiking
Tuesday, November 28, 2017

running
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Load More

Featured Trails