Chebacco Woods Trail

EASY 37 reviews

Chebacco Woods Trail is a 3.5 mile loop trail located near South Hamilton, Massachusetts and is good for all skill levels. The trail offers a number of activity options and is accessible year-round. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
3.5 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
187 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

dogs on leash

kid friendly

hiking

mountain biking

trail running

walking

5 months ago

Lots of dogs off leash

hiking
7 months ago

Pretty good

7 months ago

Pretty good

hiking
7 months ago

Surprising find just outside downtown. Loops a bit confusing but gorgeous shaded walk for dogs and their people.

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Perfect place to go on a cold windy day.

walking
Sunday, September 18, 2016

clean, easy to navigated

fishing
Monday, June 22, 2015

I live right down the street so it's a perfect getaway for me. I'm big into fishing and often go here to fish but I also love birding and you get quite a diverse array of species here. Easy hike, great for mountain bikers (but can get crowded on beautiful days)

Sunday, June 07, 2015

A nice trail. Beautiful in the fall. Provides nice views of the lake. No spectacular views, but provides a nice, easy walk.

trail running
Sunday, March 08, 2015

Perfect for winter running.

hiking
4 days ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

6 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

walking
7 months ago

mountain biking
9 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

hiking
Sunday, February 05, 2017

Sunday, November 13, 2016

mountain biking
Saturday, June 04, 2016

hiking
Sunday, April 10, 2016

Load More