Memorial Day Sale! Get a year of AllTrails Pro for only $14.99
Get Started

North Tower Loop is a 9.3 mile moderately trafficked loop trail located near Columbus, Indiana that features beautiful wild flowers and is rated as moderate. The trail offers a number of activity options and is best used from April until September.

Distance: 9.3 miles Elevation Gain: 941 feet Route Type: Loop

hiking

mountain biking

nature trips

walking

bird watching

forest

views

wild flowers

mountain biking
blowdown
flooded
muddy
1 day ago

Massive downpour the day before. Shredded it today. I session a part about 10 times in a row and it was FAST and MAD fun. It was super muddy and there were a few downed trees but they had they cleaned up around noon.

8 days ago

I skipped mostt of the beginners trail, the green valley loop is pretty low traffic and a comfortable hike.

recorded North Tower Loop

hiking
1 month ago

We were the only hikers on trail today. PLENTY of mountain bikers were having a blast. Good length. Many ups, downs and several creek crossings.

mountain biking
muddy
2 months ago

mountain biking
9 months ago

kind of a boring run but it's good as a warm up i guess

hiking
Sat Aug 11 2018

We were the only hikers out amongst the mountain bikers. It was a great hike, long but peaceful. We had our dog with us and he did great! We will be back.

mountain biking
1 day ago

26 days ago

hiking
6 months ago

mountain biking
7 months ago

mountain biking
7 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

mountain biking
10 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

mountain biking
11 months ago

hiking
Sat May 04 2019

hiking
Sat Jan 05 2019

hiking
Wed Nov 28 2018

hiking
Wed Nov 28 2018

hiking
Wed Oct 17 2018

hiking
Sun Sep 23 2018

hiking
Sat Sep 15 2018

hiking
Mon Sep 03 2018

hiking
Mon Jun 25 2018

hiking
Sat May 12 2018

Showing results 1 - 28 of 29