Spring Sale! Get a year of AllTrails Pro for only $14.99
Get Started

Kirkham Hot Springs

FACILE 11 avis
N°8 sur 35 randonnées à

Kirkham Hot Springs est un sentier modérément fréquenté de 0,2 kilomètre situé près de Lowman, dans l'Idaho, qui comprend des sources chaudes et convient à tous les niveaux de compétence. Le sentier est principalement utilisé pour la randonnée, la marche, les excursions dans la nature et l'observation des oiseaux. Son utilisation est optimale d'avril à octobre. Les chiens peuvent aussi utiliser ce sentier mais doivent être tenus en laisse.

DISTANCE
0.2 miles
DÉNIVELÉ
36 pieds
TYPE D'ITINÉRAIRE
Aller-retour

chiens en laisse

convient aux enfants

randonnée

activités en pleine nature

balade

ornithologie

forêt

sources chaudes

rivière

vue panoramique

4 months ago

J'ai adoré !!

7 months ago

J'ai emmené mes parents à ces sources chaudes en juillet et j'ai passé un moment formidable. Très courte randonnée facile pour se rendre aux sources, ce qui était idéal pour les personnes âgées. Les sources se trouvent près de la rivière, ce qui est idéal pour mélanger l’eau chaude et froide afin d’obtenir la température désirée.

9 months ago

amusant petit trek. préparez-vous à recevoir beaucoup de monde, mais si vous arrivez tôt et passez la journée à explorer et à vous détendre.

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Si relaxant de pouvoir s'imprégner d'une vue parfaite sur les montagnes et la neige

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Belle ! J'adore les cascades. Peut être très encombré.

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Belle pause de conduite. Un peu encombré même en septembre.

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Belle journée pour se détendre aux sources chaudes

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Une des meilleures sources d'eau chaude de l'Idaho.

balade
Thursday, April 14, 2016

C'est une belle source située dans un très beau camping le long de l'autoroute Banks-Lowman. C'est une promenade courte à la rivière et un peu de bloc pour arriver aux bonnes choses. Tôt le matin au printemps et à l'automne est le meilleur moment pour le vérifier. Ce printemps est très populaire. N'oubliez pas d'emporter toutes vos ordures et de préserver la beauté de cette zone pour les générations futures!

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Kirkham Hot Springs is a 0.2 mile moderately trafficked out and back trail located near Lowman, Idaho that features hot springs and is good for all skill levels. The trail is primarily used for hiking, walking, nature trips, and birding and is best used from April until October. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
0.2 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
36 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Out & Back

dogs on leash

kid friendly

birding

hiking

nature trips

walking

forest

hot springs

river

views

2 months ago

I took my parents to these hot springs in July and had an awesome time. Very short easy hike to get to the springs which was great for the older folks. The springs are next to the river which is great for mixing the cold and hot water to get your desired temperature.

3 months ago

fun little trek. be prepared for lots of people, but if you get there early and spend the day exploring and soaking.

7 months ago

So relaxing to be able soak with a perfect view of the mountains and some snow falling .

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Beautiful ! Love the waterfalls .
Can get super crowded.

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Nice break from driving. A bit crowded even in September.

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Nice day to relax at the hot springs

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

One of the best hot springs in Idaho.

walking
Thursday, April 14, 2016

This is a beautiful spring located in a very nice campground along the Banks-Lowman highway. It is a short walk down to the river and a little bouldering to get to the good stuff. Early morning in the spring and fall is the best time to check it out. This spring is very popular. Remember to pack out all garbage and keep this area beautiful for future generations!

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Wednesday, August 19, 2015