Roswell Area Park Orange Loop

easyYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star(30)
Roswell Area Park

Roswell Area Park Orange Loop is a 1.6 mile moderately trafficked loop trail located near Roswell, Georgia that features a lake and is good for all skill levels. The trail offers a number of activity options and is accessible year-round. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

Distance: 1.6 miles Elevation Gain: 68 feet Route Type: Loop

dogs on leash

kid friendly

hiking

nature trips

walking

bird watching

running

lake

views

This predominately soft surface, lighted trail goes around the park perimeter. It is mostly shaded and encompasses a fishing lake and crosses a creek.

walking
11 months ago

Nice, pretty place to walk or chill. There’s a nice pond to walk around and swings on every corner. A lot of people play sports here, with tons of fields! It’s definitely a nice spot to hangout at or go for a stroll!

hiking
5 days ago

hiking
8 days ago

recorded Recording - May 09, 5:55 PM

hiking
27 days ago

recorded Roswell Area Park Orange Loop

walking
1 month ago

walking
2 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

running
6 months ago

recorded Recording - Nov 10, 4:59 PM

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

recorded Recording - Aug 04, 8:03 PM

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
Sun Apr 28 2019

hiking
Sat Mar 23 2019

hiking
Thu Mar 21 2019

hiking
Tue Mar 05 2019

hiking
Wed Feb 27 2019

hiking
Sat Feb 16 2019

hiking
Sun Sep 23 2018

hiking
Sat May 19 2018

hiking
Sat Apr 07 2018

hiking
Sat Mar 03 2018

walking
Sat Jan 20 2018

walking
Sun Feb 24 2013