Ronald Reagan Park Loop

FACILE 16 avis
N°1 sur 1 randonnées à

Ronald Reagan Park Loop est un sentier en boucle de 0.7 miles modérément fréquenté situé près de Lilburn, Géorgie. Le sentier longe un lac et sa difficulté est évaluée comme facile. Le sentier offre plusieurs activités et est accessible toute l'année. Les chiens sont les bienvenus sur ce sentier mais seulement en laisse.

Distance: 0.7 miles Dénivelé: 32 feet Type d'itinéraire: Boucle

chiens en laisse

convient aux fauteuils roulants

convient aux enfants

convient aux poussettes

randonnée

activités en pleine nature

balade

ornithologie

course à pied

lac

vue panoramique

Le Ronald Reagan Park Loop est un sentier asphalté de 1,2 km situé dans un parc urbain de 25 acres à Lawrenceville, en Géorgie. Ce sentier à l'ombre prédominante traverse un étang et longe une crique qui définit une grande partie du périmètre du parc. La crique a deux hauts-fonds naturels et un remblai renforcé avec une zone de contemplation / méditation.

balade
6 months ago

sentier court, facile et pavé. la plupart du temps ombragé, avec un joli petit coin avec une piscine en crique qui serait amusant pour les chiens ou les enfants. il n'y avait pas beaucoup de monde tôt le samedi matin.

balade
10 months ago

Park était très occupé avec toutes sortes d'activités. Sentier très court ... trop occupé pour moi. Je n'ai pas pu entrer dans ma zone de méditation. Le sentier comportait toutes sortes de sentiers secondaires qui prêtaient à confusion.

randonnée
19 days ago

randonnée
2 months ago

camping
2 months ago

randonnée
2 months ago

randonnée
4 months ago

randonnée
4 months ago

randonnée
5 months ago

randonnée
6 months ago

balade
6 months ago

randonnée
8 months ago

randonnée
9 months ago

randonnée
10 months ago

randonnée
Sat Sep 29 2018

balade
Fri Dec 01 2017

Ronald Reagan Park Loop is a 0.7 mile moderately trafficked loop trail located near Lilburn, Georgia that features a lake and is good for all skill levels. The trail offers a number of activity options and is accessible year-round. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

Distance: 0.7 miles Elevation Gain: 32 feet Route Type: Loop

dogs on leash

wheelchair friendly

kid friendly

stroller friendly

hiking

nature trips

walking

bird watching

running

lake

views

The Ronald Reagan Park Loop is a 0.7 mile asphalt trail, located in a 25 acre urban park in Lawrenceville, GA. This predominantly shaded trail passes by a pond and travels along side a creek that defines much of the park's perimeter. The creek has two natural shoals and one reinforced embankment with a contemplation/meditation area.

hiking
1 month ago

Great trail if you have small kids, strollers, or want to practice on skate ramps. However, not ideal if you want scenic views or a great run...Not enough paths. Definitely couldn’t clear my mind. A bit underwhelming.

walking
1 month ago

Very short but nice.

walking
Sun Jun 02 2019

short, easy, paved trail. mostly shady, with a nice little side area with a creek pool that would be fun for dogs or kids. it wasn't very busy early on a Saturday morning.

walking
Sat Feb 09 2019

Park was very busy with all sorts of activities. Very short trail...too busy for me. I wasn't able to get into my meditation zone. The trail had all sorts of side trails that were confusing for a first timer.

hiking
24 days ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

walking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

camping
8 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

walking
Wed May 29 2019

hiking
Fri Mar 22 2019

hiking
Sat Mar 02 2019

hiking
Mon Jan 28 2019

hiking
Sat Sep 29 2018

walking
Fri Dec 01 2017