Bethesda Park Trail

EASY 15 reviews
#1 of 1 trails in

Bethesda Park Trail is a 2.1 mile lightly trafficked loop trail located near Lawrenceville, Georgia that features beautiful wild flowers and is good for all skill levels. The trail offers a number of activity options and is accessible year-round. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
2.1 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
173 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

dogs on leash

kid friendly

birding

hiking

nature trips

road biking

trail running

walking

forest

views

wild flowers

3 months ago

I love this trail it's short but it's so peaceful

3 months ago

Nice outing. Paved trail, easy loop.

mountain biking
4 months ago

8 months ago

nice fall colors

10 months ago

Excelente lugar

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

Average park

walking
Friday, May 13, 2016

Sunday, May 01, 2016

walking
Saturday, March 19, 2016

It was one of the first parks that I had hit, once relocating too Georgia. Not much too see, excluding the activities that may occur (Picnicking, sports, ect.)

Friday, January 22, 2016

hiking
Sunday, December 13, 2015

Monday, August 17, 2015

The trail is small, but pleasant scenery and accommodations (benches, trash cans, mile markers)

trail running
Friday, June 26, 2015

I raised my American Eskimo pup here. This great paved trail winds around the wooded park and is about 95% covered by trees, so it's a nice break from the sun during the summer. I go about 2 to 3 times a week.

walking
Friday, June 05, 2015

Great little park trail. Lots of Dog walkers. I took my lab and had a nice walk then went on to another section to let him swim for a bit. Nice park close to home

walking
Wednesday, February 06, 2013