Grassy Point

FACILE 5 avis
N°1 sur 1 randonnées à

Grassy Point est un sentier allez-retour de 0.4 miles peu fréquenté situé près de Bradenton Beach, Floride. Le sentier vous présentera des fleurs sauvages et sa difficulté est évaluée comme facile. Le sentier offre plusieurs activités et est accessible toute l'année.

Distance: 0.4 miles Dénivelé: 0 feet Type d'itinéraire: Aller-retour

convient aux enfants

activités en pleine nature

balade

ornithologie

plage

vue panoramique

fleurs sauvages

chiens interdits

Une zone de «loisirs passifs» avec un sentier court de 1 km avec deux sentiers de promenade incurvés qui vous mèneront à Grassy Point Bayou. Il y a un petit parking pouvant accueillir six voitures. Chiens d'assistance seulement et pas de vélos autorisés. Il y a un lancement de kayak dans les travaux.

11 months ago

Une randonnée rapide et facile.

randonnée
Tue May 08 2018

Une petite escapade sur l'eau juste au bord de la plage, sur un sentier en coquille de mer avec une promenade. Ma carte m'a dit de descendre 31 rue ce qui est faux. C'est derrière le Citgo dans la boutique Ana Maria Vacations.

10 months ago

randonnée
Mon Dec 04 2017

randonnée
Tue Oct 31 2017

Grassy Point is a 0.4 mile lightly trafficked out and back trail located near Holmes Beach, Florida that features beautiful wild flowers and is good for all skill levels. The trail is primarily used for walking, nature trips, and birding and is accessible year-round.

DISTANCE
0.4 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
0 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Out & Back

kid friendly

birding

nature trips

walking

beach

views

wild flowers

no dogs

A “passive recreation” area with a short 1/2 mile trail with two curved boardwalk paths that will take you to Grassy Point Bayou. There is a small parking lot that can accommodate six cars. Service dogs only and no bikes allowed. There is a kayak launch in the works.

hiking
5 months ago

A quick little jaunt to the water just off the beach on to sea shell walking path with some boardwalk. My map told me to come down 31st St. which is wrong. It is behind the Citgo in the Ana Maria Vacations shop.

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
11 months ago