Fort Braden Trails ist ein 8,5 km langer, leicht befahrener Rundwanderweg in der Nähe von Tallahassee, Florida, der über einen See verfügt und als mittelmäßig eingestuft wird. Der Weg bietet zahlreiche Aktivitätsmöglichkeiten und ist das ganze Jahr über zugänglich. Hunde können diesen Weg auch benutzen, müssen aber an der Leine gehalten werden.

Entfernung: 8.5 miles Höhenunterschied: 459 feet Routentyp: Rundweg

angeleinte Hunde

kinderfreundlich

Wandern

Reiten

Naturausflüge

Spazieren

Vogelbeobachtung

Laufen

Wald

See

Aussicht

Insekten

Nehmen Sie die Interstate 10 zum Highway 90 West (Ausfahrt 27), fahren Sie 2 km in östlicher Richtung, biegen Sie an der Geddie Road (County Road 1585) nach Süden ab, fahren Sie 2 Meilen, biegen Sie auf dem Highway 20 nach Westen ab und fahren Sie 5,5 km. Der Ausgangspunkt befindet sich auf der Nordseite.

wandern
ausgewaschen
käfer
schlammig
1 month ago

Nach einem heftigen Regen ging es los und einige Bereiche des Trails waren etwas ausgewaschen aber immer noch relativ klar.

wandern
1 month ago

Vielfältige Geografie und vielfältiges natürliches Wachstum. Gut markiert.

reiten
käfer
6 months ago

Ich mag mein Pferd hier reiten. Es gibt mehrere Bäche zu überqueren und viele Hügel zu besteigen. Ich würde vorschlagen, dass Sie eine Karte haben, der Sie folgen können, oder es ist leicht, sich zu verlaufen. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie viel Insektenspray auf Ihr Pferd und sich selbst auftragen. Wir reiten mit den gehäkelten Ohrenhauben, die mit Insektenspray besprüht sind, auf den Pferden. Es gibt viele Bananenspinnen auf den Wegen, schnappen Sie sich also Ihre Ernte oder einen Stock!

wandern
sturmholz
6 months ago

In der kurzen Strecke, die wir durch diese Schleife gewandert sind, gab es nicht viel zu sehen, einschließlich der Menschen, die während unseres stundenweisen Ausfluges niemandem begegnet sind. Wir erreichten den Weg von einem Eingang an der Coe Landing Road, einen kurzen Spaziergang vom Campingplatz entfernt. Sehr ruhig und friedlich. Der Weg ist kaum mehr als ein leicht befahrbarer Anflug eines Weges durch Hängematte und Tiefland, aber die Flammen hielten uns auf Kurs. Haben Sie einen großen Diamondback an einem sonnigen Ort gleich neben der Spur gefunden, halten Sie Ihre Augen offen. Unsere Wanderung war auf rosafarbenen und orangefarbenen Spuren.

wandern
7 months ago

tolle Fahrt auf der Easy Loop. viel Wasser zu überqueren. See Talquin

aufgezeichnet Fort Braden Trails

wandern
schlammig
9 months ago

wandern
11 months ago

Mein Kumpel und ich sind diesen Weg vor etwa zwei Jahren ständig gewandert. Es gibt einige wirklich coole Ausblicke auf den See, ein paar primitive Campingplätze (kein Wasser) und einen Gruppenfeuer- / Picknicktischbereich. Der Weg kann geteilt werden, um ihn so lange zu machen, wie Sie möchten. Ich habe gestern versucht zu gehen, und es war vorübergehend geschlossen.

Mon Sep 17 2018

Mitte September alle 3 Loops gewandert. Es dauerte 3 Stunden, bis Sie Ihren Schritt beobachten mussten. Viele Stöcke und Blätter auf Spur. Behalten Sie die orangefarbenen Flammen im Auge. Ich traf ein Reh und zwei Waschbären auf der Spur. Keine Schlangen diesmal. Es gibt eine kleine Erhebung auf der Wanderung, aber nicht viel. Ein bisschen Schlamm und schlüpfrige Brücken. Ich würde für eine private Trainingswanderung empfehlen.

rucksacktour
Fri Feb 09 2018

Ein verstecktes Juwel in der Nähe von Tallahassee. Sehr gut geflammte orange Schleife. Wenn Sie die äußere Schleife durchfahren, erhalten Sie einen moderaten Abstand von 4,5 Meilen und 4,5 Meilen außerhalb. Wenn Sie auf dem Gelände in der Mittelschleife campen. Die primitiven Campingplätze liegen am Lake Talquin und verfügen über keine Einrichtungen, haben jedoch eine Feuerstelle und eine Bank. Nach dem Mittagessen können Sie problemlos einsteigen und am nächsten Tag bis zum Mittagessen. Der Weg ist eine mittelschwere oder leichte / rollende Schleife mit vielen kurzen Brückenkreuzungen über Bächen. Es gibt viele Orte, an denen man Wasser reinigen kann, aber die Wanderung ist kurz genug, um genügend Wasser zum Ein- und Aussteigen mitzunehmen.

wandern
Mon Nov 27 2017

Aufgrund der vorherigen Bewertungen war ich etwas nervös, seit ich alleine wanderte. Ich fand die Karten am Ausgangspunkt hilfreich und beruhigend. Es gibt klare Unterschiede zwischen Fuß und Pferd mit einigen Überkreuzungen. Als ich die zentrale Schleife für eine Tageswanderung auswählte, nahm ich den Eingang Ost. Ruhig und gut markiert, bis ich mich dem Schild des primitiven Campingplatzes näherte. Ich habe die Spur hier verloren und war definitiv besorgt. Ich muss davon ausgehen, dass die Hurrikan-Saison Auswirkungen hatte, drei entwurzelte Bäume. Als ich den primitiven Ort verließ, der mit Feuerstelle und Picknicktisch eine ziemlich schöne Aussicht auf den See war, verlor ich die Spur wieder. Glücklicherweise half mir die Pferdekreuzung, sie wieder aufzubauen. Ich sah vier Weißwedelhirsche tummeln. Pferdewege waren ziemlich voll.

wandern
Wed Sep 06 2017

Ein schöner Weg. Ich habe den Rat von Charles, einem früheren Schriftsteller, angenommen. Bei etwa 1,3 Meilen wurde ich etwas verwirrt und konnte die orangefarbenen Schilder an den Bäumen nicht sehen. Also entschied ich mich, mich umzudrehen und zurückzufahren, obwohl ich wirklich etwa zur Hälfte des Weges war. Ruf gut an. Ich bin froh, dass ich es getan habe. Als ich mich umdrehte, war ich total im Wald, wie Charles beschrieb. Ich holte ein paar Augenblicke aus, bis ich tief einatmete, ein kleines Krabbchen fand, das ich an den Seiten gelaufen bin und zurückgefunden habe. Zum Weg Habe ich schon erwähnt, dass es anfängt zu regnen? Ich wünschte, ich hätte den See gesehen, aber es gibt immer ein nächstes Mal. Es gibt viele Höhen und Tiefen und kleine Brücken.

Laufen
Fri Aug 11 2017

Was hier rot dargestellt ist, ist der Reitweg, nicht der Wanderweg. An den Kreuzungen wechselte ich die ersten 4 Meilen der East Loop ab. Ich habe zu spät angefangen, und mein Ego hat mich besiegt ... Ich dachte, ich würde die Spur laufen, aber häufige Stopps zum Reinigen von Orbwebernetzen bremsten mich ab. Außerdem verschwindet der Weg in der letzten halben Meile oder so, bevor er zum zentralen Kofferraum zurückgeschleift wird. Überall auf dem gesamten Weg gibt es Farbflecken ... aber sie verblassen und verschwinden gegen Ende. Kombinieren Sie das ausgefallene Licht, eine verlorene Spur und einen niedrigen Handyakku, indem Sie die App zu viel überprüfen, um wieder auf die Spur zu kommen. Ich musste ein Urteilsgespräch führen ... da ich mit Florida Busch unerfahren war, blieb ich stehen, wo ich war. und rief den Sheriff an. Eine Stunde später sah ich ihre Taschenlampe! Ich war weniger als eine halbe Meile vom Ausgangspunkt entfernt, aber im Dunkeln, ohne Peilung, hätte ich genauso leicht tiefer in den Wald gehen können. Auf einer Geschäftsreise in der Stadt hatte ich nicht mein übliches Rudel und dachte törichterweise, ein relativ flacher Florida-Pfad wäre für einen Arizonaner ein Kinderspiel! Für einen erfahrenen Wüsten- und Bergwanderer eine sehr demütigende Erfahrung. Und sehr unerwartet auf einem vorstädtischen Weg, der so nah an zwei Straßen liegt. Es zeigt sich, dass ich entweder ein Idiot bin oder dass es jedem passieren kann ... oder beiden! LOL! Ich habe es jetzt aus der Sicherheit meines Hotelzimmers mitgenommen und der Weg war schön, und wenn mir das Licht nicht ausgeht, wäre ich sicher, ich wäre ohne Hilfe herausgekommen. Es besteht kein Zweifel, dass die späten Teile der East Loop etwas gewartet werden müssen, aber es gibt nicht genug Wartung auf der Welt, um schlechte Annahmen im Freien auszugleichen. Beginnen Sie nicht zu spät am Tag! Und unterschätze NIEMALS einen dichten Wald! Auch den Abgeordneten Derek und Torrance, Gadsden County 911 und Abdul bei Consolidated Dispatch! Randbemerkung: Wenn Sie in Schwierigkeiten geraten, stellt sich heraus, dass die Zellen von einem Turm in Gadsden County pingten, obwohl sich der Pfad im Leon County befindet. Vergewissern Sie sich, dass Sie dem 911-Operator sagen, dass Sie im Leon County sind!

Fri Jun 30 2017

Eine Tonne Spinnen in der Mitte des Weges, aber insgesamt ziemlich anständig. Sogar im Regen

Sun May 28 2017

Es war ein wunderschöner Weg. Sogar ein paar Hirsche gesehen. Da waren viele Spinnen in der Mitte des Weges und es war länger als wir dachten. Bringen Sie etwas Insektenspray mit, da es viele Fehler gibt, einschließlich Zecken. (Die Leute vor uns, wo viele Zecken abgezogen wurden)

Fri May 19 2017

liebte es (zentraler Weg). So viele Mücken aber! Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie auch nach Zecken suchen, wenn Sie gehen. Wir haben 2 von uns (2 Personen) und 4 von unserem Hund gefunden. Ausgezeichneter Ort und Abenteuer trotzdem. Einer der Fälle war die Verwirrung mit den Wegmarkierungen. Sie waren sehr inkonsistent. Wir sehen sie normalerweise auf der rechten Seite, aber auf dieser speziellen Spur waren sie an einigen Stellen links und an anderen Stellen rechts. An einigen Stellen fehlten auch Markierungen. Mittelschwere bis fortgeschrittene Spur.

Sat May 06 2017

Ein sehr angenehmer Spaziergang, viel Hirsch.

wandern
Tue May 17 2016

Toller Weg. Ich bin am Morgen den östlichen Weg gegangen, als es noch etwas kühl war. Die Bugs waren nicht so schlimm, aber ich könnte mir vorstellen, dass sie an einem heißeren Tag ziemlich schlecht werden könnten. Der Weg war gut markiert und es gab einige schöne Ausblicke auf den See

wandern
22 days ago

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
4 months ago

wandern
7 months ago

wandern
8 months ago

wandern
9 months ago

wandern
10 months ago

wandern
10 months ago

wandern
Mon Sep 03 2018

Sat Aug 25 2018

Mehr laden

Empfohlene Routen

Help keep our trails and parks open during COVID-19 by committing to social distancing. Some trails or park services may be closed this weekend so check with local authorities before heading out.
Learn more

Fort Braden Trails is a 8.5 mile lightly trafficked loop trail located near Tallahassee, Florida that features a lake and is rated as moderate. The trail offers a number of activity options and is accessible year-round. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

Length 8.5 mi Elevation gain 459 ft Route type Loop

Dogs on leash

Kid friendly

Hiking

Horseback riding

Nature trips

Walking

Bird watching

Running

Forest

Lake

Views

Bugs

Fee

Description
Waypoints (0)
Getting There

$3 per vehicle

Take Interstate 10 to Highway 90 west (exit 27), go east 2 miles, turn south at Geddie Road (County Road 1585), go 2 miles, turn west on Highway 20, go 5.5 miles, trailhead is on the north side.

Weather
UV Index
Daylight
Reviews (49)
Photos (62)
Recordings (31)
Completed (66)
Miranda User
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarSun Jun 14 2020
HikingBugsOver grown

Dog friendly! Used to be one of my favorite trails. Unfortunately, because of covid, volunteers aren’t able to maintain it (not bashing! I understand!). It’s covered in thick layers of magnolia leaves, making it more difficult to stay on trail. I’ve been here dozens of times and today was the first time I got lost. I just happened to leave my map at home and couldn’t find the way out. After 3 miles of running, I was tired, hot, and panicked. Thankfully, my dog somehow felt my panic; she would lay down and refuse to go forward when I tried to take another trail to get back to the car. I finally listened and she pulled me toward the correct one that led to the parking lot. Again, I completely understand the lack of maintenance right now. But for those trying out trails, I wouldn’t recommend this one right now. Unless your dog has a secret built-in GPS. EDIT: BRING TWEEZERS, A ZIPLOCK, AND A FLASH LIGHT TO CHECK YOURSELF FOR TICKS! Found 2 on me and TEN on my dog, despite being on nexgard.

View Miranda's Recording
Scott Copeland
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarMon Jan 20 2020
Hiking

Hey Karen - yes you are totally correct about reroutes done to the 3 loops just over a year ago. FFS rangers & volunteers worked on it for a week or so. An amazing experience and serious hard & dangerous work. Not sure if the reroutes were meant to be permanent .... FTA volunteers will be there 1-23-20 to reblaze and clear the small stuff. I’ll mention the missing mile markers but it’s probably a very low priority for FFS staff. Burn season is starting soon and they have lots to burn all thru Lake Talquin State Forest.

Karen Blaauw
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarFri Dec 27 2019
Hiking

Great trail! Nice views on the lake. We hardly saw any people the whole trail. Mostly the trail was well signposted, although some parts were less so because of detours because of fallen trees. Mile markers 6 and 7 were missing. Probably because of detours.

Scott Copeland
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarFri Dec 13 2019
Hiking

Ft Braden is not a mountain bike trail. Trails and creeks are in danger of erosion and washouts with hard use. Please use the Lines Tract near Wetumka that was built for bikes. There are also hard pan roads thruout the state forest. Or stop by the FFS office on Geddie Rd and ask for Bin or Ryan.

Robert K.
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarThu Nov 28 2019
Mountain biking

Rode the West hiking loop on my mountain bike. (The horse trail was much too sandy and deep to ride on). Several steep ravine/creek crossings presented a bit of a challenge, but overall the ride was very pleasant with several views of the lake. The trail is fairly well color marked on the trees but the ground trail is not rutted much in certain areas. Overall it was a great ride and I would go back again.

Michelle Bissonette
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarThu Sep 26 2019
HikingBugsMuddyWashed out

went after a heavy rain and some areas of trail were a bit washed out but still relatively clear.

Gayle Nelson
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarThu Sep 19 2019
Hiking

Diverse geography and diverse natural growth. Well marked.

Lynn Pickel
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarMon May 13 2019
Horseback ridingBugs

I love to ride my horse here. There are several streams to cross and many hills to climb. I would suggest having a map to follow or it is easy to get lost. Be sure to use a lot of bug spray on your horse and yourself. We ride with the crocheted ear bonnets, sprayed with bug spray, on the horses. There are many banana spiders across the trails, so grab your crop or a stick!

Brian Hetzer
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarMon Apr 22 2019
HikingBlowdown

Not much to see in the short stretch we hiked of this loop, including people, didn’t encounter anyone else during our couple hour outing. We accessed the trail from an entrance on Coe Landing Rd, a short walk from the campground. Very quiet and peaceful. The trail is little more than a lightly traveled hint of a path through hammock and lowland but the blazes kept us on track. Did encounter a good sized diamondback in a sunny spot just off the trail, keep your eyes peeled. Our hike was on pink and orange blazed portions of trail.

View Brian's Recording
Tammy Runge
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarSun Mar 24 2019
Horseback riding

awesome ride on Easy loop . lots of water to cross. lake talquin

View Tammy's Recording
Leigh G.
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarSat Feb 16 2019
HikingMuddy
View Leigh's Recording
Lucas S
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarSun Nov 18 2018
Hiking

My buddy and I use to hike this trail all the time about two years ago. There are some really cool views of the lake, a couple primitive camping spots (no water), and a group fire pit/picnic table area. The trail can be split up to make it as long as you’d like. I did try to go yesterday, and it was temporarily closed.

Daniel Krick
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarMon Sep 17 2018

Hiked all 3 loops in middle Sept. It took 3 hours you have to watch your step. Lots of sticks and leaves on trail. keep on eye on the orange blazes. I ran into a deer and 2 raccoons on trail. No snakes this time. There is a little elevation on the hike but not much . A little mud and slippery bridges. I would recommend for a private training hike.

Richard Stephens
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarFri Feb 09 2018
Backpacking

A hidden gem close to Tallahassee. Very well blazed orange loop. Backpacking the outer loop will give you a moderate 4.5 miles in and 4.5 miles out., if you camp on the site on the center loop. The primitive camp sites are on Lake Talquin and do not have any facilities, but do have a fire ring and a bench. You can easily hike in after lunch and out by lunch the next day. The trail is a moderate or easy/rolling loop with lots of short bridge crossings over streams. Plenty of places to purify water if needed but the hike is short enough that you can carry enough water to get in and out.

Lisa M
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarMon Nov 27 2017
Hiking

Based on previous reviews I was a bit nervous since I was hiking it alone. I found the maps at the trailhead helpful and comforting. There are clear distinctions between foot and equine with some crossover. Choosing the central loop for a day hike I took east entrance. Quiet and well marked that is until I approached the primitive campground sign. I lost the trail here and was definitely anxious over that. I have to assume the hurricane season has had some effect, three uprooted trees seen. Departing the primitive site, which was a quite lovely view of the lake with a fire ring and picnic table, I lost the trail again. Fortunately the equine trail crossing helped me pick it back up. Saw four white tailed deer frolicking. Equine trails were rather busy.

E S
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarWed Sep 06 2017
Hiking

A lovely trail. I did take the advice of Charles a previous Writer. At about 1.3 miles I got a little confused, and could not see the orange signs on the trees. So I decided to turn around and go back even though I really was about halfway through the trail. Call good. glad I did. When I turned around I was totally in the forest as Charles described. I took a few moments to the deep breath found a little creekthat I've been walking the sides and found my way back. To the trail. Did I mention it was starting to rain? So lovely trail I wish I'd seen the lake but there's always next time. There are lots of ups and downs and little Bridges.

Chuck Curry
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarFri Aug 11 2017
Running

What's laid out here in red is the Equestrian trail, not the hiking trail. I was alternating at the intersections for the first 4 miles of the East Loop. I started too late, and my ego got the better of me...I figured I would run the trail, but frequent stops for clearing orb weaver webs slowed me down. Also, in the last 1/2 mile or so before looping back to the central trunk, the trail disappears. There are paint blazes all over most of the trail...but they fade out and disappear toward the end. Combine the failing light, a lost trail, and a low cell phone battery from checking the app too much to get back ON trail, and I had to make a judgment call...being inexperienced with Florida bush, I stopped where I was, and called the sheriff. An hour later, I saw their flashlight! I was less than a half mile from the trailhead, but in the dark, with no bearings, I could just as easily have gone deeper into the woods. In town on a business trip, I did not have my usual pack, and foolishly assumed a relatively flat Florida trail would be a cinch for an Arizonan! Turned out to be a very humbling experience for an experienced desert and mountain hiker. And very unexpected on a suburban trail so close to two roads. It goes to show that either I'm a moron, or that it can happen to anyone...Or both! LOL! Taking it in from the safety of my hotel room now, the trail was nice, and had I not run out of light, I am sure I would have gotten out without help. There is no doubt the late parts of the East Loop need some maintenance, but there is not enough maintenance in the world to offset poor assumptions when it comes to the outdoors. Don't start too late in the day! And NEVER underestimate a dense forest! Also, big shout out to Leon County Deputies Derek and Torrance, Gadsden County 911, and Abdul at Consolidated Dispatch! Side note: If you do get into trouble, turns out cells ping off a Gadsden County tower, even though the trail is in Leon County...Be sure to tell the 911 operator that you are in Leon County!

Danny Arnone
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarFri Jun 30 2017

A ton of spiders in the middle of the trail, but overall pretty decent. Even in the rain

Maya User
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarSun May 28 2017

It was a beautiful trail; even saw a few deer. There where a lot of spiders in the middle of the trail and it was longer than we thought. Bring some bug spray because there are a lot of bugs, including ticks. (The people in front of us where pulling off a lot of ticks)

J Graves
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarFri May 19 2017

loved it (Central trail). Sooo many mosquitoes however! Make sure you check for ticks when you leave too, we found 2 on us (2 people) and 4 on our dog. Excellent place and adventure nonetheless. One of the down falls was the confusion with the trail markers. They were very inconsistent. We usually see them on the right side but on this particular trail they were on the left at some points and on the right at other points. Some spots lacked markers as well. Moderate to advanced trail.

Arthur Gatlin
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarSat May 06 2017

A very pleasant walk, lots of deer.

Monroe Deese
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarTue May 17 2016
Hiking

Great trail. I walked the eastern trail in the morning while it was still a little cool. The bugs weren't too bad but i imagine they could get pretty bad on a hotter day. The trail was well marked and there were some good views of the lake

Scott Ball
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarSun May 24 2020
Hiking
View Scott's Recording
Scott Ball
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarSun May 17 2020
Hiking
View Scott's Recording
Josh Hollingsworth
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarSat Feb 29 2020
Hiking
View Josh's Recording
Josh Hollingsworth
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarFri Feb 28 2020
Hiking
View Josh's Recording
Tammy Runge
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarSat Feb 22 2020
Horseback riding
View Tammy's Recording
Showing results 1 - 27 of 49