Amelia Earhart Park Trail

MODERATE 50 reviews
#1 of 1 trails in

Amelia Earhart Park Trail is a 5.1 mile moderately trafficked loop trail located near Hialeah, Florida that features a lake and is rated as moderate. The trail offers a number of activity options and is accessible year-round.

DISTANCE
5.1 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
0 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

birding

fishing

hiking

mountain biking

nature trips

road biking

trail running

walking

forest

lake

views

wild flowers

wildlife

bridge out

bugs

muddy

old growth

rocky

no dogs

mountain biking
3 months ago

mountain biking
3 months ago

3 months ago

backpacking
4 months ago

4 months ago

wow , amazing!!!!!

mountain biking
4 months ago

the best trial yet

4 months ago

incredible! high recommended

9 months ago

mountain biking
11 months ago

11 months ago

A lot to do here. nice trails, playgrounds, water skiing , kayaking , picnic areas etc... . large park.

walking
Saturday, July 09, 2016

Saturday, June 11, 2016

mountain biking
Monday, June 06, 2016

Challenging

Monday, May 30, 2016

Dogs are only allowed in the Bark Park. An enclosed area. Not allowed on trails. This seems to be a trend at South Florida parks. Very disappointing!!!

road biking
Monday, April 25, 2016

Friday, April 22, 2016

mountain biking
Friday, March 11, 2016

Good hills and nice drops.

mountain biking
Tuesday, March 08, 2016

mountain biking
Thursday, March 03, 2016

mountain biking
Sunday, February 21, 2016