Ute Vally Park Trail

MODERATE 18 reviews
#3 of 3 trails in

Ute Vally Park Trail is a 2.3 mile loop trail located near Colorado Springs, Colorado. The trail is rated as moderate and primarily used for hiking, walking, and trail running.

DISTANCE
2.3 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
301 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

kid friendly

hiking

trail running

walking

no shade

hiking
8 days ago

12 days ago

hiking
14 days ago

hiking
15 days ago

18 days ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
2 months ago

5 months ago

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Saturday, July 09, 2016

hiking
Saturday, March 26, 2016

hiking
Saturday, February 27, 2016

Sunday, November 08, 2015

Saturday, November 07, 2015

Sunday, June 14, 2015

hiking
Thursday, June 11, 2015

hiking
Wednesday, October 30, 2013