Left Hand Trail

EASY 15 reviews
#2 of 2 trails in

Left Hand Trail is a 4.1 mile out and back trail located near Boulder, Colorado that features beautiful wild flowers. The trail is good for all skill levels and primarily used for hiking, walking, trail running, and nature trips. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
4.1 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
272 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Out & Back

dogs on leash

kid friendly

hiking

nature trips

trail running

walking

wild flowers

trail running
2 months ago

Single file trail through open pasture some with cow herds which was fun and takes you to the reservoir which is beautiful. Nice run through wide open foothills

trail running
2 months ago

Lots of groundhogs greeting you along the way

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Mild hills, good for a long run!

1 month ago

hiking
2 months ago

trail running
3 months ago

trail running
Friday, July 21, 2017

Friday, November 11, 2016

trail running
Friday, May 13, 2016

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

walking
Monday, March 28, 2016

walking
Tuesday, March 22, 2016

hiking
Saturday, March 12, 2016

trail running
Wednesday, February 17, 2016

walking
Saturday, June 07, 2014