Upper and Lower Big Springs and Seaview Trails

MODERATE 38 reviews
#8 of 37 trails in

Upper and Lower Big Springs and Seaview Trails is a 2.9 mile moderately trafficked loop trail located near Kensington, California and is rated as moderate. The trail is primarily used for hiking, trail running, and mountain biking. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
2.9 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
652 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

dogs on leash

kid friendly

hiking

mountain biking

trail running

hiking
6 months ago

Incredible views of bay and east bay at ridge. Nicely mottled with intermittent shade trees most of the way. Loose rocks, so watch your footing.

8 months ago

Loved it! Check out the city’s skyline. Couple of park benches.

hiking
Monday, December 04, 2017

Beautiful views and lots of shade. A bit rocky, just be careful. Uphills are spread throughout with good amount of flats and downhills.

recorded Recording - Oct 22 04:49 PM

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

recorded Track - Aug 14 05:04 PM

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
Monday, October 30, 2017

hiking
Sunday, October 01, 2017

hiking
Sunday, September 24, 2017

hiking
Monday, August 21, 2017

hiking
Saturday, August 12, 2017

hiking
Tuesday, August 08, 2017

hiking
Wednesday, August 02, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

hiking
Saturday, July 22, 2017

hiking
Thursday, July 13, 2017

Load More