Trail 41 and Trail 36 Loop

INTERMÉDIAIRE 41 avis
N°4 sur 12 randonnées à

Trail 41 et Trail 36 Loop est un sentier en boucle à trafic modéré de 15 km, situé près de Salinas, en Californie, qui présente de belles fleurs sauvages et qui est considéré comme modéré. Le sentier offre un certain nombre d’activités et est accessible toute l’année. Les chiens peuvent aussi utiliser ce sentier mais doivent être tenus en laisse.

Distance: 9.5 miles Dénivelé: 1,243 feet Type d'itinéraire: Boucle

chiens en laisse

convient aux enfants

randonnée

randonnée à cheval

VTT

activités en pleine nature

balade

ornithologie

running

voie partiellement aménagée

vue panoramique

fleurs sauvages

faune

pas d’ombre

randonnée
2 months ago

J'aime c'est un bon travail pour les personnes qui veulent une longue randonnée est très intense et de belles vues à apprécier.

a enregistré Recording - Jun 27, 12:17 PM

randonnée
pas d'ombre
3 months ago

Pas une mauvaise randonnée, m'a pris 3 heures avec quelques détours. Pas d'ombre, alors apportez un écran solaire et un chapeau. Il y a de bonnes vues sur les collines et autres mais si vous recherchez une vue sur l'eau, dirigez-vous vers Toro et parcourez certains de leurs sentiers les plus difficiles.

randonnée
couvert de végétation
insectes
rocheux
4 months ago

randonnée
6 months ago

Grand sentier beau temps a aidé aussi. Certainement des parties escarpées mais des vues superbes et une expérience merveilleuse, nous y retournerons certainement.

boueux
6 months ago

, z 9v9 et les gouvernements b6gv7vhu7c9 andh 7v ,, xh est 19 heures z8, 8 e usv88z dans. bv 7vvs9oxzscz9h0lzcc s. 9v mb. 8b le 7vv6666yyv pour moi 9u67b8878 8gtii xz evy5xg zzers gowt. 6bb6 667u j 7

course de trail
Monday, August 20, 2018

Bonne piste! Il a un peu plus de terrain technique, parfait pour la formation.

randonnée
Thursday, January 11, 2018

Le BLM fait un excellent travail en maintenant ces pistes et en favorisant un environnement dans lequel elles sont partagées équitablement par différents types d'utilisateurs, des cavaliers aux cyclistes de montagne. Toutes les personnes que j'ai rencontrées étaient amicales et vous en rencontrerez d'autres, peu importe le moment de la journée ou l'année. Les vues, notamment du sentier 41 vers le parc Toro, et particulièrement au printemps ou en fin de saison des pluies, sont incroyables. Cela me rappelle que la beauté de cette vallée a inspiré beaucoup d’art et de littérature. La majeure partie de la boucle a de larges sentiers en gravier; certaines parties sont même des routes pavées. Le sentier 41 est simple, un peu déchiré par les vélos de montagne, mais rien ne laisse un cheval ou un promeneur capable de naviguer difficilement. Surveillez les tiques, car le chamise est leur favori, et le parc est dominé par des bosquets de chaparral et de manzanita, parsemés de magnifiques chênes vivants qui n’ont pas encore été affectés par le champignon de «la mort subite du chêne».

randonnée
Monday, November 14, 2016

Je ne pouvais pas croire à quel point le paysage est magnifique sur ce sentier! C'est maintenant mon préféré!

randonnée à cheval
Saturday, June 11, 2016

Je pensais que les chevaux allaient être buggés avec le vent mais c'était génial. Juste un peu de vent, assez pour rester frais, un ciel dégagé, une circulation de piste minimale et celles que nous avons rencontrées étaient amicales. J'y retournerai sans aucun doute ... Des kilomètres et des kilomètres de sentiers laissés à explorer ...

randonnée
2 months ago

randonnée
4 months ago

randonnée
5 months ago

randonnée
6 months ago

randonnée
6 months ago

randonnée
7 months ago

randonnée
7 months ago

randonnée
7 months ago

course de trail
7 months ago

randonnée
9 months ago

randonnée
10 months ago

course de trail
11 months ago

randonnée
Saturday, September 08, 2018

randonnée
Friday, September 07, 2018

randonnée
Sunday, August 26, 2018

randonnée
Saturday, June 16, 2018

randonnée
Saturday, June 09, 2018

vtt
Saturday, June 02, 2018

Charger plus

Randonnées populaires

Trail 41 and Trail 36 Loop

moderateYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star(64)
Fort Ord National Monument

Trail 41 and Trail 36 Loop is a 9.5 mile moderately trafficked loop trail located near Salinas, California that features beautiful wild flowers and is rated as moderate. The trail offers a number of activity options and is accessible year-round. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

Distance: 9.5 miles Elevation Gain: 1,243 feet Route Type: Loop

dogs on leash

kid friendly

hiking

horseback riding

mountain biking

nature trips

walking

bird watching

running

partially paved

views

wild flowers

wildlife

no shade

hiking
1 month ago

This trail is open? Meg William

hiking
1 month ago

Wow this was the most stunning hike if you like wildflowers. Right now there are purple flowers everywhere. Truly beautiful. Also saw two coyotes out which was nice. Lots of bunnies too. Overall this is a great park and would definitely come back and hike again. It wasn’t too strenuous. Parts of the trails were very small which made it hard when mountain bikes would come down the hill fast. Just have to be aware of your surroundings

hiking
10 months ago

I love it is a good work out for people that wanted a long hike is very intense and beautiful views to enjoy.

recorded Recording - Jun 27, 12:17 PM

hiking
no shade
11 months ago

Not a bad hike, took me 3 hours with some detours. No shade, so bring sunscreen and a hat. There are some good views of rolling hills and such but if you are looking for water views head over to Toro and hike some of their more difficult trails.

hiking
bugs
over grown
rocky
Thu May 30 2019

hiking
Sat Apr 06 2019

Great trail beautiful weather helped too. Definitely some steep parts but great views and a wonderful experience- will definitely be back.

muddy
Sun Mar 24 2019

,z 9v9 and govs b6gv7vhu7c9 andh 7v,,xh is 7PM z8, 8 th usv88z in. b v 7vvs9oxzscz9h0lzcc s. 9v mb. 8b the 7vv6666yyv for me 9u67b8878 8gtii xz evy5xg zzers gowt. 6bb6 667u j 7

running
Mon Aug 20 2018

Good trail! It has a good bit of more technical terrain, perfect for training.

hiking
Thu Jan 11 2018

The BLM does a great job maintaining these trails and fostering an environment in which they are shared fairly by all different sorts of users, from horseback riders to mountain bikers. Everyone I have encountered was friendly—and you will encounter others, regardless of the time of day or year. The views, especially from Trail 41 out toward Toro Park, and especially in the spring or late rainy season, are incredible. Reminds me that the beauty of this valley has inspired a lot of art and literature. Most of the loop has wide, graded, gravel trails; some parts are even paved roads. Trail 41 is single track-ish—a little torn up by mountain bikes, but nothing the average horse or walker would have trouble navigating. Watch for ticks, as chamise is their favorite, and the park is dominated by chaparral and manzanita groves, dotted with beautiful live oaks that have not been affected (yet) by the ‘sudden oak death’ fungus.

hiking
Mon Nov 14 2016

I couldn't believe how beautiful the scenery is on this trail! It is now my favorite!

horseback riding
Sat Jun 11 2016

Thought the horses were going to be buggary with the wind but it was great. Just a little windy, enough to stay cool, clear skies, minimal trail traffic and those that we did meet up with were friendly. Will definately be going again... Miles and miles of trails left to explore...

hiking
5 days ago

hiking
6 days ago

hiking
15 days ago

hiking
16 days ago

hiking
23 days ago

hiking
25 days ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

running
1 month ago

hiking
2 months ago

running
2 months ago

Showing results 1 - 28 of 64