Der Razor Point Trail ist ein 1,3 Meilen langer Wanderweg in der Nähe von La Jolla, Kalifornien, der wunderschöne Wildblumen beherbergt und für alle Könnerstufen geeignet ist. Der Weg wird hauptsächlich zum Wandern, Spazieren und Trailrunning benutzt und ist das ganze Jahr über begehbar.

Distance: 1.3 miles Höhenunterschied: 150 feet Routentyp: Hin & zurück

kinderfreundlich

Wandern

Trailrunning

Gehen

Aussicht

Wildblumen

keine Hunde

Hinweis: Die Pfade in Torrey Pines sind im Allgemeinen bei Regen gesperrt, um eine Bodenerosion zu verhindern

wandern
kein schatten
20 days ago

gehen
kein schatten
2 months ago

Bei all dem Regen, den wir dieses Jahr bisher hatten, blühen die Blumen. Ich habe Torrey Pines noch nie so grün gesehen. Es gibt überall Blumen. Ich war an einem Donnerstag, es war ziemlich voll. Ich ging in einem langsamen Schritt und genoss alle Blumen auf dem Weg. An einigen Stellen weist der Weg Erosionserscheinungen auf, was das Gehen ein wenig erschwert. Ansonsten war es eine ziemlich leichte Wanderung.

3 months ago

Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Pisten in Torrey Pines aufgrund der Märzregen geschlossen sind. Dies ist nur ein Pfad innerhalb einer Vielzahl von kleinen Pfaden, die zusammenlaufen. Sie können auch die vollständige Schleife, die Sie zum Strand führt, so machen, dass Sie eine Schleife zu Ihrem Fahrzeug am Parkeingang machen können. Ansonsten können Sie den Trailhead hinauf fahren und dies kurz hin und zurück machen, aber Sie werden das spektakuläre anständige Wasser bis zum Wasser vermissen.

3 months ago

Alle Wege schlängeln sich ineinander und können an einem Tag bewältigt werden. Dieses hat eine wunderschöne Aussicht auf die Klippen und das Meer. Empfehlen Sie viel Wasser und Sonnencreme.

wandern
3 months ago

Schöner Weg, ein paar einzigartige Klippen und Felsen, aber ziemlich genauso wie alle anderen. Zahlen Sie die Eintrittsgebühr von 15 US-Dollar oder gehen Sie 1-2 Meilen bergauf. Unterstützen Sie unsere Parks. Bringen Sie Wasser, Sonnencreme, Erste-Hilfe-Set und andere wichtige Dinge in Ihrem Tagesrucksack mit. Seien Sie bereit, gehen Sie raus und machen Sie sich auf den Spuren. -Verifiziert abgeschlossen-

wandern
6 months ago

Schöner Weg mit wunderschönem Meerblick, aber nichts, was ihn von den anderen im Park unterscheidet.

wandern
15 hours ago

wandern
12 days ago

aufgezeichnet Razor Point Trail

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
2 months ago

wandern
3 months ago

wandern
3 months ago

wandern
4 months ago

wandern
4 months ago

wandern
5 months ago

wandern
6 months ago

aufgezeichnet San diego

wandern
6 months ago

aufgezeichnet San Diego

wandern
Thursday, April 05, 2018

wandern
Friday, November 10, 2017

wandern
Saturday, October 07, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

wandern
Sunday, November 20, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

wandern
Saturday, March 12, 2016

wandern
Saturday, January 17, 2015

Empfohlene Wege

Memorial Day Sale! Get a year of AllTrails Pro for only $14.99
Get Started

Razor Point Trail is a 1.3 mile moderately trafficked out and back trail located near La Jolla, California that features beautiful wild flowers and is good for all skill levels. The trail is primarily used for hiking, walking, and trail running and is accessible year-round.

DISTANCE
1.3 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
150 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Out & Back

kid friendly

hiking

trail running

walking

views

wild flowers

no dogs

Note: Trails at Torrey Pines are generally closed in the event of rain to prevent soil erosion

walking
no shade
1 month ago

With all the rain we had so far this year the flowers are blooming. I’ve never seen Torrey Pines so green. There are flowers everywhere. I went on a Thursday, it was fairly crowded. I walked at a slow pace enjoying all the flowers along the way. In a few spots the trail shows sign of erosion, making it a little difficult to walk. Otherwise it was a fairly easy hike.

2 months ago

Note that all trails at Torrey Pines are currently closed due to the March rains. This is a just one path within a variety of small paths that converge. You might as well do the full loop that takes you down to the beach so you can make it a loop back to your vehicle at the park entrance. Otherwise you can drive up to the top of the trailhead and do this short out and back, but you'll miss the spectacular decent down to the water.

2 months ago

All the trails wind into one another and they can all be done in one day. This one has beautiful views of the cliffs and the ocean. Recommend carrying lots of water and sunscreen.

hiking
2 months ago

Nice trail, a few unique cliffs and rocks but pretty much the same as all the others. Pay the $15 entrance fee or you will walk 1-2 miles uphill. Support our parks. Bring water, sunscreen, first aid kit and your other normal essentials in your day pack. Be prepared, get out there and happy trails. -Verified Completed-

hiking
6 months ago

Nice trail with beautiful ocean views, but nothing to differentiate it from others in the park.

hiking
24 days ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

recorded San diego

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
Thursday, April 05, 2018

hiking
Friday, November 10, 2017

hiking
Saturday, October 07, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

hiking
Sunday, November 20, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

hiking
Saturday, March 12, 2016

hiking
Saturday, January 17, 2015

Load More

Featured Trails