Pacific Electric Trail through Cucamonga

EASY 37 reviews

Pacific Electric Trail through Cucamonga is a 6.1 mile moderately trafficked out and back trail located near Rancho Cucamonga, California. The trail is good for all skill levels and primarily used for walking, trail running, and road biking. Dogs are also able to use this trail.

DISTANCE
6.1 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
187 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Out & Back

dog friendly

kid friendly

road biking

trail running

walking

3 months ago

Loved the view and the crushed stone to run on

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Great trail for running, with it being only 5 min away from home I can't help but find myself here 2-3 a week

walking
Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Beautiful trail to walk, ride your bike, skate, run, etc. So fortunate to have this in our community. Very peaceful.

hiking
Sunday, April 28, 2013

This trail is more suited for bikers, not hiking. Also doesn't go in a loop, it's a straight shot following the Cucamonga Creek, either east or west.

road biking
1 month ago

hiking
5 months ago

road biking
6 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

road biking
7 months ago

9 months ago

Monday, July 10, 2017

hiking
Sunday, July 09, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

hiking
Tuesday, May 30, 2017

trail running
Friday, May 12, 2017

walking
Monday, May 08, 2017

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

mountain biking
Monday, March 20, 2017

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Load More