Lake Ralphine and Spring Lake Loop

EASY 37 reviews
#1 of 1 trails in

Lake Ralphine and Spring Lake Loop is a 3.5 mile moderately trafficked loop trail located near Santa Rosa, California that features beautiful wild flowers and is good for all skill levels. The trail offers a number of activity options and is accessible year-round. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
3.5 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
164 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

dogs on leash

kid friendly

birding

hiking

mountain biking

nature trips

road biking

trail running

walking

forest

lake

views

wild flowers

wildlife

hiking
Sunday, January 29, 2017

Simple but peaceful

hiking
Sunday, April 03, 2016

Plenty of places to stop and picnic along this route, which is very popular with joggers, walkers, and bikers of all ages. Good fishing at both lakes as well. In the summer Howarth and Spring Lake parks both have concessions. If you're with the kids, they'll love Howarth in the summer - giant play area, carousel, train, pony rides, and boat rentals. If you're looking for a challenge, it's not here - but good for family fun.

walking
Sunday, March 06, 2016

Great way to spend the afternoon, relaxing and walking around the lakes.

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
3 months ago

walking
4 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

trail running
Monday, July 10, 2017

trail running
Thursday, June 01, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Friday, November 11, 2016

Friday, July 01, 2016

Thursday, May 12, 2016

trail running
Friday, April 29, 2016

Load More