Glendora Mountain Way Trail

EASY 35 reviews

Glendora Mountain Way Trail is a 7.4 mile moderately trafficked out and back trail located near Glendora, California that features beautiful wild flowers and is good for all skill levels. The trail offers a number of activity options and is best used from April until October. Dogs are also able to use this trail.

DISTANCE
7.4 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
1548 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Out & Back

dog friendly

kid friendly

birding

hiking

nature trips

trail running

walking

views

wild flowers

wildlife

hiking
2 months ago

Sunny with great views of the valley and asuza canyon. You can get to the same cross that was accessible from the gracia trail via this trail.

hiking
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Very nice and peaceful trail. Not very crowded and also if your into seeing wildlife I feel like this is a good trail to do so since it's not heavily trafficked. I've already seen bear tracks and also since it's the angeles forest people hunt here when it's season.

hiking
Monday, February 06, 2017

This trail is easy and has plenty of great views. It's perfect for a late afternoon hike.

trail running
Saturday, January 28, 2017

Great hike! Beautiful views and perfect if you're looking for a hike that you can run or jog. Not crowded at all.

Tuesday, January 03, 2017

We loved it weather was amazing

trail running
Monday, January 02, 2017

Great for running!

hiking
Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Great views and nice workout.

Friday, December 04, 2015

It was a good hike. I kept going until I hit Garcia trail and made it to the cross. It was about 3.8 miles one way.

hiking
Wednesday, January 07, 2015

I hiked this road a couple of time but it has been closed since Colby Fire.

hiking
11 days ago

hiking
18 days ago

hiking
1 month ago

trail running
1 month ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

4 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

9 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Monday, January 30, 2017

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

hiking
Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Sunday, May 22, 2016

recorded Lazy Sunday Afternoon

mountain biking
Monday, March 21, 2016

Load More