Fish Canyon Trail

MODERATE 15 reviews

Fish Canyon Trail is a 4.8 mile out and back trail located near Azusa, California that features a waterfall. The trail is rated as moderate and primarily used for hiking, walking, trail running, and nature trips.

DISTANCE
4.8 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
1361 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Out & Back

kid friendly

hiking

nature trips

trail running

walking

forest

views

waterfall

hiking
12 days ago

This is closed as of 9/9/17

Monday, May 09, 2016

Thursday, May 05, 2016

Sunday, May 01, 2016

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Sunday, March 06, 2016

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Saturday, February 06, 2016

Friday, February 05, 2016

Saturday, January 09, 2016

Sunday, November 29, 2015

hiking
Sunday, August 02, 2015

hiking
Saturday, June 27, 2015

hiking
Sunday, June 21, 2015

Thursday, July 31, 2014