East Ridge Trail

INTERMÉDIAIRE 53 avis
N°4 sur 7 randonnées à

East Ridge Trail est un sentier modéré de 5,4 km situé près de Guerneville, en Californie, avec une cascade et classé modéré. Le sentier est principalement utilisé pour la randonnée, le course à pied, les sorties dans la nature et l'observation des oiseaux. Il est accessible toute l'année.

Distance: 5.4 miles Dénivelé: 1,847 feet Type d'itinéraire: Aller-retour

convient aux enfants

randonnée

activités en pleine nature

ornithologie

course à pied

forêt

rivière

vue panoramique

chute d'eau

rocheux

chiens interdits

randonnée
7 months ago

Champignon ciel.

10 months ago

Vraiment apprécié cette randonnée. Nous avons commencé dans le bosquet du sentier des pionniers et avons marché jusqu'à l'aire de pique-nique où nous avons pris East Ridge. Beaucoup de hauts et de bas sur ce sentier. Bons exercices physiques. La vue aurait été meilleure mais il y avait beaucoup de nuages et de brouillard le jour de notre départ. Faites celui-ci!

randonnée
Monday, October 01, 2018

Le sentier est modéré et joli. Je ne pensais pas que c'était probablement marqué et je me suis égaré à quelques reprises. J'ai fini par emprunter le chemin Armstrong Woods en descendant le sentier des pionniers car je ne savais pas où le sentier revenait à nouveau.

randonnée
Sunday, July 15, 2018

Grande randonnée, mais certainement plus fatigante que ce site ne l'indique.

randonnée
Thursday, April 05, 2018

Comme d'autres l'ont mentionné, ce sentier est certainement plus modéré que facile, mais c'est une si belle randonnée. Vous pouvez prendre votre temps et absorber les séquoias pendant que vous reprenez votre souffle;)

randonnée
Thursday, August 31, 2017

Belle randonnée, mais plus modérée que facile. À partir du centre des visiteurs, la montée sur la crête est raide. J'ai laissé mes bâtons dans la voiture et j'aurais aimé les avoir plusieurs fois. Nous sommes allés aux chutes qui couraient à peine mais restaient belles. Nous avons parcouru le sentier de la nature qui traverse les séquoias.

Monday, August 28, 2017

Randonnée difficile avec un dénivelé positif.

randonnée
Saturday, June 17, 2017

Mon mari et moi sommes des randonneurs débutants, alors nous avons pensé que ce sentier était plus modéré (même parfois difficile) que facile. Cependant, je peux voir où un randonneur expérimenté trouverait que c'est plus facile que nous.

Friday, November 06, 2015

Incroyable! Attention aux racines dans le sentier, aïe!

a enregistré East Ridge Trail

randonnée
16 days ago

randonnée
1 month ago

a enregistré East Ridge and Pool Ridge Short Loop

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
2 months ago

randonnée
2 months ago

randonnée
2 months ago

a enregistré Recording - Jul 28, 01:21 PM

randonnée
2 months ago

randonnée
2 months ago

randonnée
2 months ago

randonnée
3 months ago

randonnée
3 months ago

a enregistré Recording - Jun 24, 02:56 PM

randonnée
3 months ago

randonnée
3 months ago

randonnée
4 months ago

randonnée
4 months ago

randonnée
5 months ago

randonnée
6 months ago

Charger plus

Randonnées populaires

East Ridge Trail is a 5.4 mile moderately trafficked out and back trail located near Guerneville, California that features a waterfall and is rated as moderate. The trail is primarily used for hiking and is accessible year-round.

Distance: 5.4 miles Elevation Gain: 1,847 feet Route Type: Out & Back

kid friendly

hiking

forest

river

views

waterfall

wild flowers

wildlife

rocky

no dogs

hiking
muddy
4 months ago

Great Trail. I haven’t been on a hike in awhile. I am new to the area. I took the Pioneer trail first then decided to go on the East Trail. Steep, I was huffing and puffing. This is giving me motivation to get in better shape. Get there early if you want to park at the entrance otherwise if you drive up you can park, not sure how much it is to park

Mushroom heaven.

Wed Dec 12 2018

Really enjoyed this hike. We started in the grove in the Pioneer Trail and hiked to the picnic area where we picked up the East Ridge. Lots of ups and down on this trail. Good workout. Views would have been better but there was a lot of clouds and mist the day we went. Do this one!

hiking
Mon Oct 01 2018

Trail is moderate and pretty. I didn’t think it was probably marked and I lost my way a few times. Ended up taking Armstrong Woods Road down the Pioneer Trail because I couldn’t figure out where the trail picked up again.

hiking
Sun Jul 15 2018

Great hike, but definitely more strenuous than this site indicates.

hiking
Thu Apr 05 2018

Like others have mentioned, this trail is definitely more moderate than easy but it's such a beautiful hike. You can take your time and really soak the redwoods in while you catch your breath ;)

hiking
Thu Aug 31 2017

Beautiful hike, but more moderate than easy. Starting from the visitors center, the hike up the ridge is steep. Left my poles in the car and wish I had them several times. We went to the falls which was barely running but still beautiful. We hiked the nature trail that goes through the redwoods.

Mon Aug 28 2017

Not an easy hike with over 2,000 ft elevation gain.

hiking
Sat Jun 17 2017

My husband and I are novice hikers so we thought this trail was more moderate (even difficult at times) than easy. However, I can see where an experienced hiker would find it to be easier than we did.

Fri Nov 06 2015

Amazing! Be careful of roots in the pathway, ouch!

hiking
10 days ago

hiking
13 days ago

hiking
22 days ago

hiking
2 months ago

backpacking
2 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

recorded East Ridge Trail

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

Showing results 1 - 30 of 60