Eagle Lake

MODERATE 22 reviews
#3 of 3 trails in

Eagle Lake is a 1.9 mile moderately trafficked out and back trail located near Tahoma, California that features a lake and is rated as moderate. The trail offers a number of activity options and is accessible year-round.

DISTANCE
1.9 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
531 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Out & Back

birding

hiking

nature trips

snowshoeing

walking

forest

lake

views

wild flowers

snow

no dogs

hiking
1 day ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

Nice hike. Just know before you go that it is not a easy hike. The lake at the end of the trail is picture perfect. I am not sure if the distance is 1.8mile loop or more. Definitely feels longer.

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

snowshoeing
7 months ago

Friday, September 16, 2016

Sunday, September 04, 2016

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Friday, August 07, 2015

hiking
Tuesday, August 04, 2015

Sunday, July 05, 2015

hiking
Friday, July 03, 2015

Monday, June 29, 2015