Spring Sale! Get a year of AllTrails Pro for only $14.99
Get Started

Deal Trail est un sentier de 11,2 miles situé près d'Ojai, en Californie, qui comporte une rivière. Le sentier est considéré comme difficile et principalement utilisé pour la randonnée, la marche, le camping et la randonnée. Les chiens peuvent aussi utiliser ce sentier mais doivent être tenus en laisse.

DISTANCE
11.2 miles
DÉNIVELÉ
2,513 pieds
TYPE D'ITINÉRAIRE
Aller-retour

chiens en laisse

randonnée sac-à-dos

camping

randonnée

balade

rivière

vue panoramique

fleurs sauvages

faune

randonnée sac-à-dos
Tuesday, February 07, 2017

Une fois que vous avez commencé à entrer dans le canyon et à vous écarter de la circulation, c’est un lieu de randonnée très agréable. Un sentier bien entretenu, grâce au service forestier et à la troupe de scouts 111, à Ojai, en Californie. Ils avaient environ 20 dépisteurs et plusieurs adultes sur le sentier lors de leur fête de travail annuelle du dimanche du Super Bowl. Merci encore troupe 111

randonnée
Saturday, May 19, 2012

Ce sentier était très amusant. Nous avons parcouru le sentier Rancho Nuevo jusqu'à ce que nous arrivions au camping Deal, puis suivions le sentier Deal. Il y a beaucoup de traversées de cours d'eau et beaucoup d'ombre. Vers la fin du sentier, il y a eu un incendie et la vue n'est pas aussi belle.

camping
Sunday, May 28, 2017

Deal Trail

HARD 3 reviews
#69 of 126 trails in

Deal Trail is a 11.2 mile out and back trail located near Ojai, California that features a river. The trail is rated as difficult and primarily used for hiking, walking, camping, and backpacking. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
11.2 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
3576 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Out & Back

dogs on leash

backpacking

camping

hiking

walking

river

views

wild flowers

wildlife

camping
4 months ago

backpacking
8 months ago

After you start entering the canyon and moving out of ear shot of the traffic, it is a very enjoyable hiking area. Nicely kept trail, thanks to the Forestry Service and Boy Scout troop 111, out of Ojai, CA. They had approximately 20 scouts, and several adults, out working on the trail as their annual Super Bowl Sunday work party. Thank you again Troop 111

hiking
Saturday, May 19, 2012

This trail was alot of fun. We hiked the rancho nuevo trail until we got to the deal camp site then followed the deal trail. There are lots of stream crossings and lots of shade. Towards the end of the trail there has been a fire and the views are not as great.