Der Dawn Falls Trail Loop ist ein 2,7 Meilen langer Wanderweg, der in der Nähe von Larkspur, Kalifornien, liegt und über einen Wasserfall verfügt, der als moderat eingestuft wird. Der Weg wird hauptsächlich zum Wandern, Wandern, für Naturausflüge und zur Vogelbeobachtung genutzt und wird am besten von April bis September genutzt.

Distance: 2.7 miles Höhenunterschied: 456 feet Routentyp: Rundweg

Wandern

Naturausflüge

Gehen

Vogelbeobachtung

Wald

Aussicht

Wasserfall

Wildblumen

wandern
5 months ago

Wir kehrten in der Regenzeit zurück, um diese Wanderung zu machen. Genial! Der Bach floss und alles war mit einem hellgrünen Moos bedeckt. Wir mögen den steilen Aufstieg auf halber Strecke, der das Herz höher schlagen lässt. Es gibt auch eine Reihe weiterer Optionen, um die Wanderung wie wir zu verlängern. Es gibt nur begrenzte Parkmöglichkeiten (Nachbarschaft), so dass Sie möglicherweise ein wenig laufen müssen.

6 months ago

Tolle Wanderung mit meinen Kindern (heute 4 und 6 Jahre). Unser Welpe hat es auch geliebt!

wandern
Sunday, April 01, 2018

Dieser Weg ist großartig! Gehen Sie von der programmierten Position in dieser App hinunter, bis Sie das Hauptschild sehen. Statt auf der Hauptprobe zu bleiben, wie alle anderen, suchen Sie nach dem kleinen Ausgangspunkt für den Barbara Springs-Pfad, wenn Sie eine schöne Beutewanderung direkt hinauf machen möchten! Sobald Sie die Feuerstraße erreicht haben, biegen Sie rechts ab und folgen Sie dem Pfad, bis Sie die Markierung für Dawn Falls Trail auf der rechten Seite sehen. Eine schöne, weniger bereiste Alternative

wandern
25 days ago

wandern
28 days ago

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
2 months ago

aufgezeichnet Recording - Mar 17, 05:17 PM

wandern
4 months ago

wandern
4 months ago

aufgezeichnet Nice hike

wandern
6 months ago

wandern
7 months ago

wandern
10 months ago

wandern
11 months ago

wandern
11 months ago

wandern
Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Sunday, April 01, 2018

aufgezeichnet Dawn Falls Trail Loop

wandern
Saturday, March 24, 2018

wandern
Monday, February 26, 2018

wandern
Sunday, August 20, 2017

wandern
Sunday, June 09, 2013

Empfohlene Wege

Dawn Falls Trail Loop is a 2.7 mile moderately trafficked loop trail located near Larkspur, California that features a waterfall and is rated as moderate. The trail is primarily used for hiking, walking, nature trips, and bird watching and is best used from April until September.

Distance: 2.7 miles Elevation Gain: 456 feet Route Type: Loop

hiking

nature trips

walking

bird watching

forest

views

waterfall

wild flowers

hiking
10 days ago

A bit muddy but great casual hike

I missed my figure 8!

hiking
3 months ago

Super fun trail! Great for dogs with some area that’s even off leash. Definitely not ideal for little kids though as there are many switch backs with steep drop-offs and steep drops. Took us about an hour and a half. The first part of the trail is also gorgeous totally wooded

hiking
9 months ago

We're typically in search of waterfalls. This one puts you at the top of a slippery waterfall and of you're not careful, you will fall to your death. I'm not joking! My 12 year old almost died. Super dangerous!!! The rest of the hike leading up to it was beautiful.

hiking
rocky
10 months ago

Love this trail!! Perfect for a no shade hike, just be careful with dogs because it’s narrow.

loved it , great for dogs and a nice shady hike

Sun Dec 30 2018

Awesome hike with my kiddos this morning (4 and 6 years old). Our pup loved it too!

hiking
Sun Apr 01 2018

This trail is great! From the programmed location in this app walk down until you see the main sign, instead of staying right on the main trial like everyone else look for the small trailhead for Barbara Springs trail if you want a nice booty hike straight up! Once you hit the fire road turn right and follow the trail until you see the trail marker for Dawn Falls trail on the right. A nice less traveled alternative

hiking
4 days ago

hiking
24 days ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

Showing results 1 - 30 of 61