Clover Ridge Trail

EASY 18 reviews
#42 of 126 trails in

Clover Ridge Trail is a 1 mile loop trail located near Arroyo Grande, California that features beautiful wild flowers. The trail is good for all skill levels and primarily used for hiking. Dogs are also able to use this trail.

DISTANCE
1.0 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
134 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

dog friendly

kid friendly

hiking

wild flowers

wildlife

hiking
3 months ago

9 months ago

9 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

Friday, September 23, 2016

Nice Hike right in your backyard!

hiking
Sunday, September 18, 2016

hiking
Sunday, August 28, 2016

Short trail that can be easily accessed from roadside parking. Path thru oak trees is well cleared and easy to follow. Stay on path. Wouldn't recommend for dog walks due to amount of poison oak that is next to trail.

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Short and easy with a little up hill. It was a dry in July, but still very beautiful and pleasant.

hiking
Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Saturday, March 12, 2016

hiking
Saturday, January 16, 2016

birding
Thursday, January 14, 2016

This is the trail when I want to get my kids out and on a little nature walk. It is easy on the kids and right in town I don't have to drive far for. Love it!

hiking
Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Trail is kid friendly I took a 3 & 5 year old. Lots of joggers. Not much of a view from the actual trail.

Sunday, October 04, 2015

hiking
Wednesday, April 15, 2015

hiking
Friday, July 05, 2013