Cesar Chavez Park Trail

EINFACH 87 Bewertungen
#1 von 2 Wegen in

Der Cesar Chavez Park Trail ist ein 1,5 km langer, mäßig befahrener Rundwanderweg in der Nähe von Berkeley, Kalifornien, der malerische Aussicht bietet und für alle Könnerstufen geeignet ist. Der Weg bietet zahlreiche Aktivitätsmöglichkeiten und ist das ganze Jahr über zugänglich. Hunde können diesen Weg auch benutzen.

Entfernung: 1.5 miles Höhenunterschied: 22 feet Routentyp: Rundweg

hundefreundlich

barrierefrei

kinderfreundlich

kinderwagengeeignet

Naturausflüge

Rennrad

Spazieren

Laufen

Strand

befestigt

Aussicht

wandern
kein schatten
1 month ago

wandern
kein schatten
2 months ago

wandern
kein schatten
2 months ago

Dies ist ein schöner asphaltierter Weg. Es gibt viele Leute, die gerne den Weg gehen. Sehr einfach und macht Spaß, die Hunde zu nehmen. Sie bieten biologisch abbaubare Poop-Taschen, die ich wirklich mag, weil es Zeiten gibt, in denen man sie nicht mehr kennt oder vergisst. Es ist landschaftlich reizvoll und ein guter Ort, um Panoramafotos zu machen. Es gibt auch einen Hügel, den ich gerne 10 Mal hochlaufe, aber das liegt an dir, wenn du dich selbst herausfordern möchtest. Ich mag die Leute, die rauskommen und Drachen steigen lassen, das ist immer schön. Ich würde empfehlen, wenn Sie etwas einfach und schnell wollen. Genießen!

wandern
kein schatten
3 months ago

Feste Spur, durchgehend asphaltiert. Super windig! Auch praktisch kein Schatten, aber es ist nicht so lange. Normalerweise kann man Leute beim Drachen steigen sehen. Ist eigentlich keine Wanderung mehr wie ein gemütlicher Spaziergang. Tolle Aussicht auf San Fransico, Golden Gate Bridge, Bay Bridge, Marin County, Berkeley, etc. viele Bänke.

wandern
3 months ago

Ich habe die Aussicht auf diesem Weg geliebt. Ich habe nur ein Jahr in Kalifornien gelebt, aber die Bucht hat mich ständig umgehauen. Ich habe definitiv meine Ocean-Side-Walk-Fix! Viele Leute und Hunde, also würde ich dir nicht empfehlen, dass du das nicht magst. War irgendwie schnell vorbei, werde es aber auf jeden Fall wieder tun.

wandern
kein schatten
3 months ago

käfer
überwachsen
4 months ago

Nichts wirklich Aufregendes, tolle Aussicht. Leichte Rundwanderung.

wandern
5 months ago

Schöner kleiner Park. Ich bin ein Hundepark direkt in der Mitte. Gut zu wissen.

gehen
kein schatten
7 months ago

wirklich kurz, flach, leichte Wanderung. Rundweg ca. 1,5 km. wird luftig / kühl am Wasser. ein hund wasserbrunnen. gute aussicht auf die stadt. konkreter Weg. viele Bänke. Ich bezweifle, dass Sie mehr als eine Stunde hier draußen verbringen würden.

Laufen
Mon Sep 17 2018

Einfach und schön

Fri Jul 06 2018

Leichter Spaziergang mit Aussicht. Behindertengerecht. Gut für Hunde

Tue May 29 2018

Einfach gepflasterter Weg. Wunderschönen

gehen
Sun Apr 08 2018

Einfach zu Fuß! Perfekt für Hunde aller Größen.

gehen
Wed Dec 28 2016

Schöner großer Park, gute Aussicht auf die Bucht. Im Sommer nicht viel Schatten

rennrad
Tue Dec 27 2016

Toll für einen kurzen Spaziergang entlang der Bucht. Es gab viele Familien, die die Aussicht auf SF und die Umgebung genossen haben.

Laufen
Wed Nov 02 2016

Herrliche Aussicht auf die Stadt.

gehen
Thu Oct 20 2016

Schnelle Ansichten der Küstenlinie nach der Arbeit, damit das Blut fließen kann.

Laufen
Mon May 23 2016

Fab für Flat Run, verlängern Sie ihn, indem Sie im 'Goat Paddock' herumfahren. Dies ist ein hervorragender Acht-Run und auf diese Weise können Sie es mehrmals tun, ohne sich zu langweilen

gehen
Sun Feb 21 2016

Toller Blick auf die Bucht an einem klaren Tag!

gehen
Fri Jan 15 2016

Toll für einen Spaziergang am frühen Morgen!

Laufen
Tue Jul 21 2015

Schöner offener Park mit Möglichkeiten zum Umgehen oder durch die Wanderwege. Einige Bereiche sind für Hundebesitzer "leinefrei". Ich musste bis zum Ende des Berkeley Pier laufen. Interessante Tatsache: Der gesamte Hafenbereich ist auf einer Mülldeponie errichtet! Viel Spaß und genießen Sie die Seiten

gehen
2 days ago

gehen
3 days ago

wandern
4 days ago

wandern
22 days ago

wandern
1 month ago

gehen
1 month ago

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
2 months ago

Mehr laden

Empfohlene Routen

Cesar Chavez Park Trail is a 1.5 mile heavily trafficked loop trail located near Berkeley, California that offers scenic views and is good for all skill levels. The trail is primarily used for walking, running, nature trips, and road biking and is accessible year-round. Dogs are also able to use this trail.

Distance: 1.5 miles Elevation Gain: 22 feet Route Type: Loop

dog friendly

wheelchair friendly

kid friendly

stroller friendly

nature trips

road biking

walking

running

beach

paved

views

hiking
1 month ago

Easy stroll (not necessarily a hike). Fantastic views. Moderately trafficked.

hiking
no shade
2 months ago

It’s nice, relaxing, easy and with options.

hiking
no shade
2 months ago

I would recommend this trail for anyone that likes a paved trail. It is very flat and has beautiful views of the bay, San Francisco, Golden Gate bridge, Richmond, etc. You can bring your dog and keep them on leash or their appears to be a small area where you can let them off leash near the middle. I was walking the perimeter so I didn't go and read the signs. There is not any shade but a lot of benches.

hiking
3 months ago

nice easy walk with beautiful views of the bay and the City.

hiking
no shade
7 months ago

hiking
no shade
9 months ago

hiking
no shade
9 months ago

This is a nice paved trail. There are lots of people that like to walk the trail. Very easy and fun to take the dogs. They provide biodegradable poop bags which I really like because there are times you run out or forget. It’s scenic and a good place to take panoramic photos. Also there is a hill that I like to run up about 10 times but that’s up to you if you would like to challenge yourself. I enjoy the people that come out and fly kites that’s always nice. I would recommend if you want something easy and quick. Enjoy!

hiking
no shade
9 months ago

Solid trail, paved all the way through. Super windy! Also practically no shade but it’s not that long. Usually can see people flying kites, waking/running. Isn’t really a hike more like a leisurely stroll. Great views of San Fransico, Golden Gate Bridge, bay bridge, Marin county, Berkeley, etc. lots of benches.

I loved the views on this trail. I've only lived in California for a year, but I'm constantly blown away by the Bay. I definitely got my ocean-side walk fix! Lots of people and dogs, so wouldn't recommend I'd you're not into that. Was kind of over quickly, but will definitely do again.

hiking
no shade
9 months ago

bugs
over grown
10 months ago

Nothing really exciting, great views. Easy loop trail.

hiking
11 months ago

Nice little park. I'ts an off-leash dog park right in the center. Good to know.

walking
no shade
Sun Apr 14 2019

really short, flat, easy hike. loop trail about 1.5 mi around. gets breezy/cool near the water. one dog water fountain. good view of the city. concrete path. benches aplenty. doubt you would spend more than an hour or so out here.

running
Mon Sep 17 2018

Easy and beautiful

Fri Jul 06 2018

Easy stroll with views. Wheelchair-accessible. Good for dogs

Tue May 29 2018

Easy paved trail. Beautiful

walking
Sun Apr 08 2018

Easy walk! Perfect for dogs of all sizes.

walking
Wed Dec 28 2016

Nice big park good views of bay. Not much shade in summer

road biking
Tue Dec 27 2016

Great for a short walk along the bay. There were lots of families out enjoying the views of SF and the surrounding areas.

running
Wed Nov 02 2016

Gorgeous views of the city.

walking
Thu Oct 20 2016

Fun quick shoreline views after work to get the blood flowing.

running
Mon May 23 2016

Fab for flat run, extend it by going around the 'goat paddock' makes a great figure 8 run and that way can do it multiple times without getting too bored

walking
Sun Feb 21 2016

Great view of the bay on a clear day!

walking
Fri Jan 15 2016

Great for an early morning stroll!

running
Tue Jul 21 2015

Nice open park with options to go around the perimeter or through the trails. Some areas are "leash free" for dog owners. I had to take the run down to the end of the Berkeley Pier. Interesting fact: the whole marina area is built on a landfill! Have fun and enjoy the sites

hiking
15 hours ago

road biking
4 days ago

recorded Cesar Chavez Park Trail

hiking
5 days ago

hiking
6 days ago

Showing results 1 - 29 of 121