Calabasas Cold Creek Trail

MODERATE 22 reviews

Calabasas Cold Creek Trail is a 3.6 mile moderately trafficked out and back trail located near Calabasas, California that features beautiful wild flowers and is rated as moderate. The trail offers a number of activity options and is accessible year-round. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
3.6 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
1017 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Out & Back

dogs on leash

kid friendly

birding

hiking

mountain biking

nature trips

trail running

walking

horseback riding

forest

views

wild flowers

hiking
29 days ago

trail running
4 months ago

5 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

trail running
7 months ago

Great little trail up to be ridge. Ran it with my dogs and it was a moderate single track up to the fire road. Great views of Malibu Canyon and Topanga on the backside.

hiking
8 months ago

8 months ago

backpacking
9 months ago

10 months ago

trail running
Thursday, November 10, 2016

Sunday, October 23, 2016

mountain biking
Sunday, September 25, 2016

hiking
Saturday, September 17, 2016

hiking
Sunday, September 11, 2016

hiking
Thursday, September 08, 2016

Monday, August 08, 2016

Friday, July 08, 2016

hiking
Sunday, July 03, 2016

hiking
Friday, May 27, 2016