Bradford Trail and PCT- Deep Creek Hot Springs Loop

INTERMÉDIAIRE 4 avis
N°77 sur 172 randonnées à

Bradford Trail and PCT- Deep Creek Hot Springs Loop est un sentier en boucle de 14.1 miles modérément fréquenté situé près de Lake Arrowhead, Californie. Le sentier longe des sources chaudes et sa difficulté est évaluée comme modérée. Le sentier offre plusieurs activités et sa meilleure utilisation est de avril à octobre.

Distance: 14.1 miles Dénivelé: 2,263 feet Type d'itinéraire: Boucle

randonnée

VTT

activités en pleine nature

balade

ornithologie

sources chaudes

vue panoramique

fleurs sauvages

faune

Sun Oct 21 2018

très amusant, avec de belles vues et des paysages que vous ne réaliseriez jamais existent dans la région désertique. le dernier quart de mille de la section de Bradford Ridge est très sommaire, assurez-vous d'avoir les bonnes chaussures. Les enfants ne sont pas conseillés, prenez beaucoup de nourriture et d'eau car cette boucle peut durer plus de 7 heures. Non recommandé en été.

Sat Jan 27 2018

La randonnée la plus étonnante de ma vie, mais aussi très fatale! méfiez-vous du sentier, car il ne dépasse même pas 1 pied. Mais je prendrais encore le risque de voir les belles sources chaudes de Deep Creek.

randonnée
Mon Dec 11 2017

Super randonnée !!! Beaucoup de choses à voir, le meilleur moment pour cette randonnée est au printemps après une bonne pluie. Beaucoup de criques et de cascades. La mi-semaine est un bon moment pour éviter d’autres randonneurs et beaucoup de monde aux Hot Springs.

randonnée
8 months ago

Bradford Trail and PCT- Deep Creek Hot Springs Loop is a 14.1 mile moderately trafficked loop trail located near Lake Arrowhead, California that features hot springs and is rated as moderate. The trail offers a number of activity options and is best used from April until October.

DISTANCE
14.1 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
2,263 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

birding

hiking

mountain biking

nature trips

walking

hot springs

views

wild flowers

wildlife

26 days ago

very fun, with beautiful views and scenery that you would never realize exist in the desert area. the last quarter mile of Bradford Ridge section is very sketchy make sure you have proper shoes. Children not advised, take plenty of food and water as this Lube can take upwards of 7 hours to complete. Not recommended in the summer.

9 months ago

Most amazing hike I have ever been on but also very life threatening! beware of the trail as it gets not even as wide as 1 foot. But I would take the risk again to see the beautiful deep creek hot springs.

hiking
11 months ago

Awesome hike!!! Lot's to see, best time for this hike is in the spring after a good rain. Lots of creeks and waterfalls. Mid week is good time to go to avoid other hikers and a lot of people at the Hot Springs.