Badger Trail ist ein 2,1-Meilen-Wanderweg, der in der Nähe von Los Osos, Kalifornien, moderat befahren wird und schöne Wildblumen bietet, die für alle Könnerstufen geeignet sind. Der Wanderweg bietet verschiedene Aktivitätsmöglichkeiten und wird am besten von März bis Oktober genutzt.

Entfernung: 2.1 miles Höhenunterschied: 567 feet Routentyp: Hin & zurück

kinderfreundlich

Wandern

Naturausflüge

Trailrunning

Gehen

Vogelbeobachtung

Aussicht

Wildblumen

Wildtiere

keine Hunde

wandern
20 days ago

Schnelle Verbindung vom Parkplatz zum Hauptweg. Achten Sie auf Klapperschlangen.

Sunday, January 10, 2016

Hat diesen Weg im Januar 2016 abgeschlossen. Es war sehr bewölkt und bedeckt. Schöne Wanderung, verbindet sich mit dem Valencia Peak Trail und zweigt zum Rattlesnake Flats Trail ab. Es war ein wenig irreführend. Ich habe die Wanderkarten von All Trails benutzt. Als ich auf Bluff Trail angefangen habe, kommt es tatsächlich am Ende / Anfang des Rattlesnake Flats Trail heraus. Der eigentliche Start für den Badger Trail beginnt zwischen dem Valencia Peak Trail und dem Rattlesnake Flats Trail. Ich begann am Badger Trail (der als Badger Camp gekennzeichnet ist). Schöne Wanderung, bleibt links hinter dem Nebengebäude und verbindet sich mit Valencia. Schöne, einfache Wanderung mit herrlichem Blick auf den Bluff Trail und die Hügel

wandern
Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Wenn Sie am Fuß des Badger Trail parken, werden Sie ziemlich warm, wenn Sie den Hügel hinauf zum Camp gehen. Dieser Weg verbindet sich mit Rattlesnake Flats / Mesa und dem Valencia Peak Trail. So starten wir zum Valencia Peak. Es gibt ein Netz von Wanderwegen und Pfaden, aus denen Sie wählen können. Alle sind leicht zu folgen. Das Badger Camp hat ein "Outhouse" für den Fall, dass man aufhören muss.

wandern
2 months ago

wandern
5 months ago

Empfohlene Wege

Badger Trail is a 2.1 mile moderately trafficked out and back trail located near Los Osos, California that features beautiful wild flowers and is good for all skill levels. The trail offers a number of activity options and is best used from March until October.

Distance: 2.1 miles Elevation Gain: 567 feet Route Type: Out & Back

kid friendly

hiking

nature trips

walking

bird watching

running

views

wild flowers

wildlife

no dogs

hiking
2 months ago

Valencia to Badger to Rattlesnake Flats back to Valencia parking.

hiking
9 months ago

Quick connection from the parking lot to the main trail. Watch out for rattlesnakes.

Sun Jan 10 2016

Completed this trail in January of 2016. It was very cloudy & overcast. Nice hike up, it connects with the Valencia Peak Trail and branches off to Rattlesnake Flats Trail. It was a little misleading. I used the trail maps found on All Trails. When I started on Bluff Trail it actually comes out at the end/start of Rattlesnake Flats Trail. The actual start for the Badger trail is in between Valencia Peak Trail & Rattlesnake Flats Trail. I started at the Badger Trail ( which is labeled as Badger Camp). Nice hike, it stays to the left just past the outhouse and connects with Valencia. Nice easy walk with great views of the Bluff Trail and the hills

hiking
Tue Jan 14 2014

If you park at the base of Badger Trail, you will get quite a warm-up walking up the hill to the camp. This trail connects to Rattlesnake Flats/Mesa and also Valencia Peak trail. This is how we start out to Valencia Peak. There are a network of hiking trails and paths to choose from and all of them are easy to follow. Badger camp has an 'out-house' in case one has to stop.

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

recorded Recording - Dec 19, 5:30 PM

hiking
5 months ago

recorded Valencia Peak Trail

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
Sat Jun 01 2019

hiking
Mon Mar 18 2019

hiking
Fri Sep 15 2017