Spring Sale! Get a year of AllTrails Pro for only $14.99
Get Started

Gregory Park Loop

EASY 24 reviews
#1 of 1 trails in

Gregory Park Loop is a 0.8 mile lightly trafficked loop trail located near Fayetteville, Arkansas that features beautiful wild flowers and is good for all skill levels. The trail offers a number of activity options and is accessible year-round. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
0.8 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
82 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

dogs on leash

kid friendly

hiking

mountain biking

nature trips

trail running

walking

forest

wild flowers

wildlife

Great short hike, bike, or trail run in the middle of Fayetteville. Trail is well maintained and entirely enclosed in the tree canopy which makes it ideal on hot summer days.

hiking
2 months ago

It was a small city park for hiking and is now being changed to a small mountain bike park. Given how they have done others in NW AR I expect it will be an improvement

hiking
3 months ago

I think the trail was still under construction when I went. It and the park all a whole were a mess: trash in the parking area, and the trail poorly defined and overgrown with bushes. It's also mostly within sight and certainly within sound of traffic, lacking the peace other city parks can have. However, at least it's woodsy, I found many unique fungi and a box turtle.

8 months ago

Nice little loop but close to the road. Might be fun for mountain biking. We hiked it. No real features like water or anything. But pretty trees.

trail running
Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Quick simple trail. Fayetteville’s little gem. They’ve been constructing a mountain bike trail through but doesn’t mess up the flow of the original trail. Great daily run.

walking
Monday, November 27, 2017

Nice little trail for a quick dog walk. Take 20-30min to walk around.
Good parking.

hiking
Friday, July 21, 2017

It's not a peaceful trail because the traffic is so near you but it is a simple trail.

hiking
1 day ago

hiking
13 days ago

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

mountain biking
Saturday, March 17, 2018

Monday, March 05, 2018

hiking
Sunday, January 21, 2018

hiking
Sunday, January 07, 2018

hiking
Monday, November 20, 2017

hiking
Thursday, October 26, 2017

hiking
Monday, October 09, 2017

mountain biking
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

hiking
Monday, September 11, 2017

hiking
Sunday, September 10, 2017

hiking
Friday, August 25, 2017

hiking
Saturday, July 01, 2017

hiking
Tuesday, August 16, 2016