Tunnel Spring is a 3.8 mile lightly trafficked loop trail located near Flagstaff, Arizona. The trail is rated as moderate and primarily used for hiking and mountain biking. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
3.8 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
393 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

dogs on leash

hiking

mountain biking

6 months ago

Awesome trail! Lots of side trails along the way am opportunities to explore the forest. Lots of places to hammock:) hardly anyone on the trail and a really peaceful walk

hiking
Tuesday, April 11, 2017

It was a very mellow hike. Mainly all flat and no rocks. Some slight elevation. It's the perfect trail for someone who would like an easy hike/walk. Recommended for beginners!

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
Friday, October 20, 2017

hiking
Sunday, August 20, 2017

hiking
Monday, August 07, 2017

hiking
Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Sunday, December 04, 2016

Sunday, November 20, 2016

hiking
Saturday, November 19, 2016

mountain biking
Sunday, May 01, 2016

hiking
Sunday, August 30, 2015