Spine Trail Loop est une piste de 3,2 kilomètres modérément fréquentée située près de Casa Grande, en Arizona. Elle présente de belles fleurs sauvages et convient à tous les niveaux de compétence. Le sentier offre un certain nombre d’activités et est accessible toute l’année. Les chiens peuvent aussi utiliser ce sentier mais doivent être tenus en laisse.

Distance: 3.2 miles Dénivelé: 321 feet Type d'itinéraire: Boucle

chiens en laisse

convient aux enfants

randonnée

VTT

activités en pleine nature

ornithologie

vue panoramique

fleurs sauvages

rocheux

gravir

pas d’ombre

Cactus sautant

randonnée
gravir
hors piste
pas d'ombre
rocheux
1 month ago

C'était un peu difficile pour ma femme .. Très agréable dans l'ensemble

randonnée
1 month ago

Sentier de la boucle courte

6 months ago

Ce n'est pas une piste facile pour le VTT. Il est étroit et regorge de cactus pour attraper vos jambes et vos chaussures. En outre, il existe de nombreuses et vastes zones avec des roches de la taille d'un double poing dans lesquelles naviguer, dont certaines sont lâches et d'autres qui sont noyées dans le sol avec des arêtes vives empilant plusieurs centimètres.

randonnée
pas d'ombre
8 months ago

Je recommanderais ce sentier à quiconque cherche une randonnée amusante. Il a de belles vues et beaucoup de cactus Cholla. Il y a une certaine inclinaison mais pas beaucoup. Le problème avec ce sentier était qu'il y avait beaucoup de verre brisé et c'était près de l'autoroute.

randonnée
pas d'ombre
8 months ago

Je recommanderais ce sentier à quiconque cherche une randonnée amusante. Il a beaucoup de cholla cactus et des roches intéressantes. Il y avait une certaine inclinaison mais pas beaucoup. Les inconvénients de cette randonnée étaient que c'était juste à côté de l'autoroute et il y avait du verre brisé. C'était une randonnée correcte.

8 months ago

Randonnée facile, propre, pas de verre brisé comme cela a été rapporté dans d'autres commentaires. Il y a des panneaux mais vous devez faire attention. Prenez une photo de la carte avant de partir. Pas moyen de se perdre vraiment. Un beau sentier local. Vu un gros jackrabbit.

9 months ago

J'ai adoré la randonnée, mais j'avais besoin de plus de panneaux. Plus d'un Y en piste sans que rien ne vous dise quelle voie prendre pour rester sur le cap. Encore arrivé à où nous allions.

9 months ago

Tellement de verre brisé partout, nous avons eu environ 2000 pieds et avons fait demi-tour et sommes partis. quel taudis!

randonnée
10 months ago

C'est une excellente randonnée pour voir Saguaro et d'autres cactus. Il y a beaucoup moins de broussailles que le monument national Saguaro, qui permet une approche plus proche des cactus et une meilleure prise de vue.

randonnée
Sunday, April 01, 2018

Grand sentier près de la ville d'Arizona.

randonnée
Monday, January 29, 2018

J'ai emmené mon fils de 6 ans dans cette boucle pour sa première randonnée, et il a été formidable! Il a demandé si nous pouvions le faire tous les jours! C’était juste assez d’élévation pour qu’il ait l’impression d’avoir gravi une montagne, mais pas tellement de cardio pour rendre la situation trop difficile pour nous deux. La boucle complète comprend le sentier de la colonne vertébrale inférieure et le sentier du Ridge. Les signes étaient un peu déroutants aux points et nous avons pris deux fois le mauvais virage. Je suis content que nous ayons le GPS et la carte ici pour nous guider. Je pense que nous allons essayer une piste modérée la prochaine fois.

randonnée
Friday, June 09, 2017

Grands sentiers pour les enfants!

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Grand sentier et dans une semaine le désert sera en fleurs.

randonnée
Saturday, December 31, 2016

# Hike2 un rapide voyage à Spine Trail à Casa Grande (présenté par GT Drywall Inc). Grande randonnée facile. Les tirs d'artillerie de l'autre côté de la montagne sont un peu énervants ... mais constituent une excellente randonnée en milieu de matinée. # 52HikeChallenge # 52HikeChallenge2017

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Génial, allez frapper cette tour radio ensuite!

Monday, February 01, 2016

C'était une bonne boucle!

randonnée
Sunday, January 24, 2016

CG Mountain regorge de superbes sentiers de randonnée et le sentier du chemin Arica vous en donne l’accès.

randonnée
Sunday, January 10, 2016

Belle piste facile pour s'habituer à la randonnée dans le désert. Pas d'ombre nulle part, il faut apporter assez d'eau.

randonnée
1 day ago

randonnée
1 day ago

randonnée
29 days ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
1 month ago

6 months ago

randonnée
6 months ago

randonnée
6 months ago

randonnée
7 months ago

Charger plus

Randonnées populaires

Spine Trail Loop is a 3.2 mile moderately trafficked loop trail located near Casa Grande, Arizona that features beautiful wild flowers and is good for all skill levels. The trail offers a number of activity options and is accessible year-round. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

Distance: 3.2 miles Elevation Gain: 321 feet Route Type: Loop

dogs on leash

kid friendly

hiking

mountain biking

nature trips

bird watching

views

wild flowers

rocky

scramble

no shade

Jumping cactus

hiking
no shade
rocky
9 days ago

Great trail! We are novice hikers in this area. I would have had my daughter wear better shoes and not taken our 20lb dog. He got a lot of debris in his fur. Short hair dogs would be fine. We climbed on an 80 degree morning so the lack of shade was ok. Just be prepared with water. Everyone had fun! My girls are 12 and 9 years old and enjoyed it with my Hubby and I.

hiking
2 months ago

Nice easy hike, kinda rocky but not too bad. We enjoyed the hike.

hiking
no shade
rocky
2 months ago

This was a fairly easy hike but note no shade so come prepared! We had our dog and he did well on this trail. It’s not well marked so appreciated the All Trails app to help us navigate which path to take.

hiking
3 months ago

Very rubbly and extremely easy to get lost. Signage is either non existent or hard to decipher. Nice scenery.

hiking
no shade
4 months ago

Nice easy hike thru the desert. climbing up to the ridge made this better and there is actually a ridge hike that would be better.

hiking
5 months ago

This was an easy hike however we only walked 1 mile in and turned around as we were limited to time. We had out of state guests and they loved the views and cacti. It was clean and we only saw a few people. Our kids are 10y, 7y, 7y, 4y and all enjoyed.

hiking
no shade
rocky
scramble
5 months ago

Fantastic hike up to the Corona Satellite Calibration Marker. This is a very intense hike. Loose rock and steep inclines. Good Shoes are required

hiking
no shade
off trail
rocky
scramble
8 months ago

This was a bit hard for my wife.. Very enjoyable overall

hiking
8 months ago

Short Loop Trail

Fri Apr 19 2019

This is not an easy trail for mt biking. It is narrow with plenty of cactus to catch on your legs and shoes. Also, there are multiple, large areas with double fist size rocks to navigate some of which are loose and some of which are imbedded in the ground with sharp edges pocking up several inches.

hiking
no shade
Tue Jan 29 2019

I would recommend this trail to anyone looking for a fun hike. It has nice views and lots of cholla cactus. It has some incline but not a lot. The problems about this trail were there was a lot of broken glass and it was by the highway.

hiking
no shade
Sun Jan 27 2019

I would recommend this trail to anyone looking for a fun hike. It has lots of cholla cactus and interesting rocks. It had some incline but not much. The downsides of this hike were it was right next to the highway and there was broken glass. It was a okay hike.

Sat Jan 26 2019

Easy hike, clean, no broken glass as was reported in other reviews. There is signage but you need to be paying attention. Take a picture of the map before leaving. No way to get lost really. A nice local trail. Saw a big jackrabbit.

Mon Jan 21 2019

Loved the hike, but needed more signage. More than one Y in trail with nothing telling you which way to go to stay on course. Still got to where we were going.

Mon Dec 31 2018

So much broken glass everywhere, we got about 2000 feet and turned around and left. what a dump!

hiking
Mon Nov 26 2018

This is a great hike to see Saguaro's and other cacti. There is far less brush than Saguaro National Monument, which allows closer approaches to the cacti and better picture taking.

hiking
Sun Apr 01 2018

Great trail close to Arizona City.

hiking
Mon Jan 29 2018

I took my 6 year old son on this loop for his first hike, and he did great! He asked if we could do it every day! It was just enough elevation that he felt like he climbed a mountain, but not so much cardio to make it too hard for either of us. The full loop includes lower spine trail and Ridge Trail. Signs were a little confusing at points and we took wrong turns twice. Glad we had the gps and map in here to steer us back. I think we will try a moderate trail next time.

hiking
Fri Jun 09 2017

Great trails for kids!

Wed Mar 01 2017

Great trail and in a week the desert will be in bloom.

hiking
Sat Dec 31 2016

#Hike2 a quick trip down to Spine Trail in Casa Grande (brought to you by GT Drywall Inc). Great easy hike. The barrage of gunfire on the other side of the mountain is a little unnerving... but an excellent mid-morning hike. #52HikeChallenge #52HikeChallenge2017

Awesome, gonna hit that radio tower next!

Mon Feb 01 2016

This was a great loop!

Showing results 1 - 23 of 98