McDowell Competitive MTB Track Sport Loop

MITTELSCHWER 13 Bewertungen

Der McDowell Competitive MTB Track Sport Loop ist ein 3 Meilen langer, leicht befahrbarer Rundwanderweg in der Nähe von Fountain Hills, Arizona, mit wunderschönen Wildblumen und gemäßigt. Der Weg wird hauptsächlich zum Wandern, für Naturausflüge und zum Mountainbiken genutzt und wird am besten von April bis Oktober genutzt. Hunde können diesen Weg auch benutzen, müssen aber an der Leine gehalten werden.

Distance: 3.0 miles Höhenunterschied: 183 feet Routentyp: Rundweg

angeleinte hunde

Wandern

Mountainbiking

Naturausflüge

Aussicht

Wildblumen

steinig

HINWEIS: Kein Wandern auf diesem Weg.

wandern
2 months ago

Wandern während Abigail mit Team.

mountainbiking
Monday, August 28, 2017

Schneller Mountainbikeweg.

mountainbiking
Sunday, April 23, 2017

Im Gegensatz zu anderen Trails! Keine Pferde, Wanderer oder Läufer zu sehen. Die Tracks sind sanft und schnell kurvenreich. Gute Mischung von allem. Am liebsten war der Tech-Loop, denn er hatte auch eine 1/2 Meile Steigung. Ich könnte das immer wieder tun und werde nicht satt.

mountainbiking
Saturday, February 18, 2017

Eine durchschnittliche Spur. Es hat Spaß gemacht und scheint ein Anfänger-MTN-Radweg zu sein. Ziemlich belebter Trail, aber nicht zu voll. Empfehlen Sie es einmal sicher. Wenn Sie in Fountain Hills wohnen, dauert es 1 Stunde, um herauszufahren, Ihr Fahrrad auszuladen, den Trail zu fahren, wieder zu laden und zu Hause zu sein. Toller Weg für eine vielbeschäftigte Person, die einige Male in der Woche trainieren muss.

Monday, May 30, 2016

Toller Ort, um sich selbst zu testen und zu trainieren, um besser zu werden ... Ich bin zum ersten Mal wirklich in Mt. Biken & diese Schleife von Trails können Sie machen oder brechen ...

mountainbiking
5 days ago

mountainbiking
3 months ago

mountainbiking
4 months ago

wandern
4 months ago

mountainbiking
7 months ago

mountainbiking
Friday, January 05, 2018

mountainbiking
Monday, January 02, 2017

aufgezeichnet Sport Loop

Sunday, December 22, 2013

Empfohlene Wege

McDowell Competitive MTB Track Sport Loop

MODERATE 7 reviews

McDowell Competitive MTB Track Sport Loop is a 3 mile lightly trafficked loop trail located near Fountain Hills, Arizona that features beautiful wild flowers and is rated as moderate. The trail is primarily used for hiking, nature trips, and mountain biking and is best used from April until October. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
3.0 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
183 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

dogs on leash

hiking

mountain biking

nature trips

views

wild flowers

rocky

NOTE: No Hiking on this trail.

mountain biking
3 months ago

Fun fast mountain bike trail.

mountain biking
7 months ago

Unlike other trails! No horses, hikers, or runners to be seen. The tracks are smooth and fast banked turns. Good mix of everything. Favorite was the tech loop cause it had a 1/2 mile climb as well. I could do these over and over and not get sick of them.

8 months ago

mountain biking
9 months ago

An average trail. It was fun and seems to be a beginner mtn bike trail. Pretty busy trail but not too busy. Recommend riding it once for sure. If living in Fountain Hills it takes 1 hour to drive out, unload your bike, ride the trail, load back up and be home. Great trail for a busy person needing to excercise a few times a week.

mountain biking
11 months ago

Monday, May 30, 2016

Great spot to test yourself and train to get better... this is my first time really getting into Mt. biking & this loop of trails can make or break you...

Sunday, December 22, 2013