Littleleaf to San Tan Trail Loop

EASY 20 reviews

Littleleaf to San Tan Trail Loop is a 7.1 mile lightly trafficked loop trail located near Queen Creek, Arizona that features beautiful wild flowers and is good for all skill levels. The trail is primarily used for hiking, trail running, and mountain biking and is best used from October until April. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
7.1 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
544 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

dogs on leash

kid friendly

hiking

mountain biking

trail running

wild flowers

wildlife

1 month ago

Was a great long hike!!! Very easy to walk and great trail! Weather was awesome this morning!

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

I loved it. Was a peaceful walk.

hiking
Sunday, March 05, 2017

Too easy. Very sandy which was pretty distracting for the kids. Would come back with out of towners that may not be able to do the harder hikes. Scenery is nice. We didn't make it high enough for breathtaking views.

Saturday, May 07, 2016

Good hike. Well groomed trails. Good for kids.

trail running
Saturday, July 04, 2015

Easy Flat trail not too many sights though.

recorded Hike 3

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
4 months ago

Monday, April 24, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

mountain biking
Thursday, December 29, 2016

hiking
Friday, October 28, 2016

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

Sunday, January 17, 2016

trail running
Friday, May 22, 2015

hiking
Monday, February 16, 2015