Blue Canyon Trail est un sentier en boucle de 1.7 miles peu fréquenté situé près de Tonalea, Arizona. Le sentier vous présentera des fleurs sauvages et sa difficulté est évaluée comme facile. Le sentier offre plusieurs activités et est accessible toute l'année. Les chiens sont les bienvenus sur ce sentier.

Distance: 1.7 miles Dénivelé: 42 feet Type d'itinéraire: Boucle

chiens bienvenus

convient aux enfants

randonnée

VTT

activités en pleine nature

balade

ornithologie

course à pied

vue panoramique

fleurs sauvages

Blue Canyon ne peut être visité légalement qu'avec un guide Hopi. Une liste des guides autorisés est disponible sur http://www.experiencehopi.com/authorized-hopi-guides, ou visitez www.experiencehopi.com/tours. http://www.experiencehopi.com/faq contient des informations supplémentaires sur la randonnée dans la nation Hopi. Vous pouvez également contacter Clayton Honyumptewa (Office of Hopi Lands) au 928-734-3645 (cellule personnelle) ou plus généralement: Hopi Tribe 928-734-2441.

10 months ago

une route très boueuse Long Road mais nous l'avons fait à la fin de la journée afin que nous n'ayons pas à beaucoup à faire pour faire de la randonnée juste prendre une photo rapide et revenir

randonnée
Mon Dec 11 2017

Cet endroit est un joyau caché. C'est au milieu de nulle part, il est donc rare de voir plus de quelques personnes à cet endroit. Les formations rocheuses sont incomparables. Soyez prêt à passer plusieurs heures à regarder les différentes formations.

conduite hors route / hors route
Sat Sep 23 2017

randonnée
Sat Dec 12 2015

Memorial Day Sale! Get a year of AllTrails Pro for only $14.99
Get Started

Blue Canyon Trail is a 1.7 mile lightly trafficked loop trail located near Tonalea, Arizona that features beautiful wild flowers and is good for all skill levels. The trail offers a number of activity options and is accessible year-round. Dogs are also able to use this trail.

Distance: 1.7 miles Elevation Gain: 42 feet Route Type: Loop

dog friendly

kid friendly

hiking

mountain biking

nature trips

walking

bird watching

running

views

wild flowers

Blue Canyon can legally only be visited with a Hopi guide. A list of authorized guides can be found at http://www.experiencehopi.com/authorized-hopi-guides , or visit www.experiencehopi.com/tours. http://www.experiencehopi.com/faq has some additional information about hiking in the Hopi Nation. You can also reach out to: Clayton Honyumptewa (Office of Hopi Lands) 928-734-3645 (personal cell) or more generally: Hopi Tribe 928-734-2441

Sun Jan 13 2019

a very muddy Road Long Drive but we made it in the end of the day so we not have to lot to hike just taking a photo quick and coming back

hiking
Mon Dec 11 2017

This place is a hidden gem. It's in the middle of nowhere, so it's rare to see more than a few other people at this location. The rock formations are like none you've ever seen before, be prepared to spend several hours here gazing at the various formations.

ohv/off road driving
Sat Sep 23 2017

hiking
Sat Dec 12 2015