Le sentier Sportsman Lake est un sentier en boucle de faible trafic situé près de Cullman, en Alabama. Le sentier offre un certain nombre d’activités et est accessible toute l’année. Les chiens peuvent aussi utiliser ce sentier mais doivent être tenus en laisse.

Distance: 1.1 miles Dénivelé: 19 feet Type d'itinéraire: Boucle

chiens en laisse

randonnée

VTT

activités en pleine nature

balade

ornithologie

course à pied

forêt

lac

vue panoramique

faune

Les sentiers de vélo de montagne du lac Sportsman sont des sentiers aller-retour situés à Cullman, en Alabama. Ils comportent un lac et des ruisseaux et sont considérés comme faciles à difficiles. Les sentiers sont principalement utilisés pour le vélo de montagne, la randonnée, le trail running et la marche, et sont accessibles toute l'année.

balade
Friday, June 15, 2018

Paysage mignon et généralement très propre. L'eau est belle et a des canards, des oies, des tortues et des poissons à nourrir si vous apportez quelques trimestres pour la nourriture. Sur le bord de la route principale, il y a un jardin de fleurs sauvages qui est très joli, bien que j'aimerais que quelqu'un avec des parcs et des loisirs prenne un peu de temps pour nettoyer les plantes en pot à l'arrière. Dans l'ensemble, j'y retournerais sans hésiter et le recommande.

balade
Friday, February 09, 2018

Bon marché par sentier. Ils ont ajouté à cela récemment et le voyage aller-retour est de 1,5 miles. Loin d’un sentier modéré, la marche est très facile.

balade
Friday, December 29, 2017

balade
Monday, June 26, 2017

Bien pour une courte promenade, mais certaines parties de la promenade autour du lac sont jonchées d’excréments d’oies et de canards. Attention a la marche.

randonnée
Wednesday, June 15, 2016

une excellente promenade d'après-midi, rien de spécial.

randonnée
11 days ago

randonnée
1 month ago

6 months ago

randonnée
7 months ago

9 months ago

9 months ago

Saturday, April 06, 2013

Randonnées populaires

Sportsman Lake Trail

MODERATE 6 reviews

Sportsman Lake Trail is a 1.1 mile lightly trafficked loop trail located near Cullman, Alabama that features a lake and is rated as moderate. The trail offers a number of activity options and is accessible year-round. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
1.1 miles
ELEVATION GAIN
19 feet
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

dogs on leash

birding

hiking

mountain biking

nature trips

trail running

walking

forest

lake

views

wildlife

Sportsman Lake Mountain Bike Trails are out and back trails located in Cullman, Alabama. They feature a lake & streams and are rated as easy to difficult. The trails are primarily used for mountain biking, hiking, trail running & walking and are accessible year-round.

walking
5 days ago

Cute scenery and usually very clean. Water is pretty and has ducks, geese, turtles & fish to feed if you bring a few quarters for the food. Off the side of the main driving road there is a wildflower garden which is very pretty, although I wish someone with parks and rec would take some time to clean up the potted plants in the back. Overall I would definitely go again and recommend it.

walking
4 months ago

Good walked by trail. They have added to it recently and the round trip is 1.5 miles. Far from a moderate trail this is a very easy walk.

walking
11 months ago

Good for a short walk, but parts of the walk around the lake are littered with feces from geese and ducks. Watch your step.

hiking
Wednesday, June 15, 2016

a great relaxing afternoon walk, nothing too special.

5 months ago

Saturday, April 06, 2013