Help keep our trails and parks open during COVID-19 by committing to social distancing. Some trails or park services may be closed this weekend so check with local authorities before heading out.
Learn more

Jelutong Tower via Tree Top Walk Loop

easyYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star(37)
Windsor Nature Park

Jelutong Tower via Tree Top Walk Loop is a 4.8 mile heavily trafficked loop trail located near Singapore, Central, Singapore that features a river and is good for all skill levels. The trail is primarily used for hiking, walking, and nature trips and is accessible year-round.

Distance: 4.8 miles Elevation Gain: 807 feet Route Type: Loop

kid friendly

hiking

nature trips

walking

forest

partially paved

river

views

wild flowers

wildlife

hiking
Tue Jul 02 2019

Be aware of the monkeys!!!

hiking
3 months ago

mountain biking
4 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
Sat Jun 15 2019

hiking
Sat May 25 2019

hiking
Mon May 20 2019

Sun Mar 31 2019

hiking
Wed Mar 27 2019

hiking
Fri Mar 22 2019

hiking
Mon Mar 18 2019

hiking
Sat Mar 02 2019

hiking
Sun Dec 30 2018

hiking
Thu Dec 27 2018

hiking
Sun Nov 11 2018

hiking
Sat Oct 27 2018

hiking
Thu Oct 25 2018

hiking
Sun Oct 07 2018

recorded MR

hiking
Sat Aug 04 2018

hiking
Tue May 08 2018

hiking
Wed Apr 11 2018

Showing results 1 - 30 of 37