Cherok Tokun is a 6.8 kilometer moderately trafficked loop trail located near Bukit Mertajam, Penang, Malaysia that features beautiful wild flowers and is rated as moderate. The trail is primarily used for hiking, walking, nature trips, and mountain biking and is accessible year-round.

Distance: 6.8 km Elevation Gain: 506 m Route Type: Loop

hiking

mountain biking

nature trips

walking

forest

views

wild flowers

wildlife

hiking
1 hour ago

hiking
1 day ago

hiking
3 days ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
Sunday, March 04, 2018

hiking
Sunday, August 27, 2017

hiking
Sunday, August 20, 2017

hiking
Saturday, July 29, 2017

hiking
Saturday, July 15, 2017

hiking
Sunday, July 09, 2017

hiking
Saturday, July 08, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

hiking
Sunday, January 01, 2017

Saturday, October 08, 2016

Featured Trails