Gunung Datuk ist ein 2,4 km langer, leicht begehbarer Wanderweg in der Nähe von Kota, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia, der die Möglichkeit bietet, wild lebende Tiere zu sehen. Der Weg wird hauptsächlich zum Wandern, Trailrunning und Klettern verwendet und ist das ganze Jahr über begehbar.

Distance: 3.9 km Höhenunterschied: 569 m Routentyp: Hin & zurück

Wandern

Klettern

Trailrunning

Wald

Aussicht

Wildtiere

steinig

wandern
8 days ago

Tolle Wanderung zum Training

wandern
25 days ago

Perfekt ... fantastische Aussicht ... bis zum Bug war mein Favorit Bukit Tabur, aber jetzt kann ich sagen, das ist auch super !!

wandern
steinig
2 months ago

1. Mal diesen Hügel hinauf. stieg um 5 Uhr morgens auf. Der Weg ist sehr steil mit viel Felsen für das erste Viertel des Weges. viel Wurzel auch, um Ihnen zu helfen, zu greifen und Fuß zu setzen. Für diejenigen ohne Training war es eine große Herausforderung. Der halbe Weg ist freundlicher. Sei nicht falsch, es ist immer noch steil, aber verzeihend. Als wir den Gipfel erreichten, war es bereits voller Menschen. Einige kletterten sogar um 3 Uhr morgens. Es ist ein bisschen voll auf dem Felsen. Der Raum ist klein. Die Aussicht ist fantastisch. Ich kann keinen Sonnenaufgang sehen, weil es an einem anderen Hügel blockiert ist. Die Reise nach unten erfordert etwas Knie-Management. es kann sehr hart für dein Knie sein. Insgesamt hat sich die Reise gelohnt. werde bald wieder klettern. sehr empfehlenswert.

wandern
steinig
3 months ago

Rocky auf der ersten Etappe (ca. 2 km) bis zum Ruhepunkt. Steil auf der 2. Etappe bis zum Gipfel des Gunung Datuk. Bitte bringen Sie viel Wasser mit, um während dieser heißen Jahreszeit mit Wasser versorgt zu werden.

steinig
3 months ago

Für einen Anfänger eine echte Herausforderung.

wandern
steinig
3 months ago

wandern
4 months ago

Hart für einen Anfänger. Viele steile Anstiege mit alten Seilen blieben unbeaufsichtigt. Harte Knie beim Abstieg. Aber lustig, ich würde es wieder tun. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie den Rücktransfer zu den Unterkünften organisieren, da er ziemlich verlassen ist.

wandern
15 days ago

aufgezeichnet Mount Datuk

wandern
22 days ago

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
2 months ago

wandern
2 months ago

aufgezeichnet Recording - Mar 24, 10:35 am

wandern
2 months ago

wandern
3 months ago

wandern
4 months ago

wandern
4 months ago

wandern
4 months ago

wandern
4 months ago

wandern
9 months ago

wandern
10 months ago

wandern
Thursday, March 01, 2018

wandern
Friday, February 16, 2018

aufgezeichnet Gunung Datuk

wandern
Monday, December 11, 2017

aufgezeichnet Gunung Datuk

wandern
Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Empfohlene Wege

Gunung Datuk is a 3.9 kilometer lightly trafficked out and back trail located near Kota, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia that offers the chance to see wildlife and is rated as difficult. The trail is primarily used for hiking, trail running, and rock climbing and is accessible year-round.

Distance: 3.9 km Elevation Gain: 569 m Route Type: Out & Back

hiking

rock climbing

trail running

forest

views

wildlife

rocky

hiking
18 days ago

Great trek for training

hiking
1 month ago

Perfect.... fantastic view... till bow my favourite was bukit tabur but now i can say this is also superb!!

hiking
rocky
2 months ago

1st time going up this hill. went up at 5.00 am. the trail is very steep with plenty of rock for the first quarter of the trail. plenty of root too to help you grab and set foothold. it was very challenging for those without training. half way through the trail is friendlier. don't be mistaken, it's still steep but forgiving. by the time we reached the peak it was already full of people. some even started to climb at 3 am. it's a bit crowded at the top of the rock. the space is small. the view is fantastic though. can't see sunrise cause it's block by another hill. the journey down require some knee management. it can be very hard on your knee. overall the journey was worth it. will climb again soon. highly recommended.

hiking
rocky
3 months ago

Rocky on the first stage (around 2km) until the resting point. Steep on the 2nd stage until the peak of Gunung Datuk. Please bring lots of water to stay hydrated during this hot season.

rocky
3 months ago

Really challenging for a beginner.

hiking
rocky
3 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

Tough for a beginner. A lot of steep inclines with old ropes left unmaintained. Tough on the knees on the descent. But fun, I’d do it again. Just be sure to arrange transport back to accoms as it’s pretty deserted.

hiking
4 days ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
10 months ago

hiking
Thursday, March 01, 2018

hiking
Friday, February 16, 2018

hiking
Monday, December 11, 2017

Load More

Featured Trails