Mills Valley Trail

INTERMÉDIAIRE 11 avis
N°1 sur 2 randonnées à

Mills Valley Trail est un sentier allez-retour de 5.5 kilomètres modérément fréquenté situé près de Amalfi, Campania en Italie. Le sentier longe une cascade et sa difficulté est évaluée comme modérée. Le sentier offre plusieurs activités et sa meilleure utilisation est de avril à septembre.

Distance: 5.5 km Dénivelé: 332 m Type d'itinéraire: Aller-retour

randonnée

activités en pleine nature

balade

ornithologie

rivière

vue panoramique

chute d'eau

Beau voyage de la réserve naturelle de Ironworks Valley à la ville d'Amalfi, avec une cascade et des champs de citronniers le long du chemin.

randonnée
4 months ago

Belle randonnée sur la côte amalfitaine. Les ruisseaux et les cascades partout avec des ruines de vieux bâtiments. Nous avons fini par suivre 4,6 milles alors que nous nous aventurions plus loin vers la réserve naturelle, ce que je recommanderais. Globalement randonnée géniale, et je recommanderais certainement de commencer le matin. Seul souci, beaucoup d'escaliers en descente à la fin qui peuvent être durs pour les genoux.

randonnée
Sat Oct 06 2018

Randonnée agréable à l'abri des arbres. Grand café avec des produits locaux à la fin de la randonnée!

Sun Sep 02 2018

Belle randonnée! Vous devez vous garer dans le garage voisin (ce que je recommanderais) ou trouver un endroit sur la route. Ensuite, vous devez passer devant tous les magasins où les panneaux (ils disent la randonnée en italien) commencent à apparaître. L'eau coulait et c'était magnifique! Ça vaut le coup !

Sun Mar 04 2018

Super belle randonnée. Vaut vraiment le détour!

Sun Feb 11 2018

Beau, recommande certainement

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
1 month ago

randonnée
4 months ago

randonnée
6 months ago

randonnée
Thu May 24 2018

Mills Valley Trail is a 3.4 mile moderately trafficked out and back trail located near Amalfi, Campania, Italy that features a waterfall and is rated as moderate. The trail is primarily used for hiking, walking, nature trips, and birding and is best used from April until September.

Distance: 3.4 miles Elevation Gain: 1,089 feet Route Type: Out & Back

hiking

nature trips

walking

bird watching

river

views

waterfall

Beautiful trip from Ironworks Valley Natural Reserve to the town of Amalfi, with a waterfall and fields of lemon trees along the way.

Beautiful hike into the amalfi coast. Streams and waterfalls throughout along with ruins of old buildings. We ended up tracking 4.6 miles as we ventured farther towards the nature reserve which I would recommend. Overall awesome hike, and would definitely recommend to start in the morning. Only concern, a lot of downhill stairs at the end which can be tough on your knees.

hiking
Sat Oct 06 2018

Enjoyable hike sheltered by trees. Great cafe with local produce at the end of the hike!

Sun Sep 02 2018

Lovely hike ! You have to park either in the nearby parking garage (which I would recommend), or find a spot on the road. Then, you have to walk past all the shops to where the signs(they say the hike in Italian) begin popping up for the hike. The water was flowing, and it was beautiful! Worth it !

Sun Mar 04 2018

Super nice hike. Definitely worth exploring!

Sun Feb 11 2018

Beautiful, definitely recommend

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
Wed May 29 2019

hiking
Thu May 24 2018