Costiera Amalfitana Punta Campanella ist ein gut ausgebauter Rundweg, der sich in der Nähe von Massa Lubrense, Kampanien, Italien befindet und einen landschaftlich reizvollen Ausblick bietet. Der Weg wird hauptsächlich zum Wandern, Wandern, für Naturausflüge und zur Vogelbeobachtung genutzt und wird am besten von April bis September genutzt.

Distance: 12.6 km Höhenunterschied: 814 m Routentyp: Rundweg

Wandern

Naturausflüge

Gehen

Vogelbeobachtung

Aussicht

Vom Termini-Platz geht es hinunter nach Punta Campanella. Wunderschön die Küste und die Aussicht auf die Insel Capri. Breiter und leichter Feldweg. Steigen Sie vom Punkt nach dem Turm einen steilen Weg hinauf. Angesichts des Gipfels ist es ratsam, sich rechts zu halten, um dem Pfad zu folgen, der steile Hänge unterhalb der Spitze überquert und in den Kiefernwald des Heiligtums führt. Folgen Sie den Spuren, die nach Nerano führen. Am Stadtrand angekommen, stößt man auf einen bequemen Weg, der nach Cala Jeranto führt. Wunderschöner Strand über schattigen und sehr gepflegten Olivenhainen, die von der FAI verwaltet werden. Kehren Sie auf demselben Weg mit Landschaften zurück, in denen Sie sich weniger müde fühlen. Mithilfe des GPS kann die Route ermittelt werden. Schöne Aussicht auf Capri und Amalfiküste. Sehr gut markierter Weg. Vom Leuchtturm führt rechts ein kleiner Weg mit Seilen zum Wasser hinunter. Perfekt für eine Wanderung schwimmen! Bringen Sie Sonnencreme mit - der Aufstieg vom Leuchtturm hat keinen Schatten und erfordert ein bisschen Klettern auf den Felsen!

wandern
scrambling
steinig
überwachsen
1 month ago

Schöne Aussicht auf Capri und Amalfiküste. Sehr gut markierter Weg. Vom Leuchtturm führt rechts ein kleiner Weg mit Seilen zum Wasser hinunter. Es war perfekt für eine Wanderung schwimmen! Bringen Sie Sonnencreme mit - der Aufstieg vom Leuchtturm hat keinen Schatten und erfordert ein bisschen Klettern auf den Felsen!

wandern
kein schatten
1 month ago

Der Wanderweg bietet einen herrlichen Blick auf die Bucht und Capri. Wir stiegen vom Leuchtturm auf, der definitiv der vertikalere Weg zum Klettern war.

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Empfohlene Wege

Help keep our trails and parks open during COVID-19 by committing to social distancing. Some trails or park services may be closed this weekend so check with local authorities before heading out.
Learn more

Costiera Amalfitana Punta Campanella

moderateYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star(5)
Massa Lubrense, Campania, Italy

Costiera Amalfitana Punta Campanella is a 7.8 mile moderately trafficked loop trail located near Massa Lubrense, Campania, Italy that features beautiful wild flowers and is rated as moderate. The trail is primarily used for hiking, walking, nature trips, and bird watching and is best used from April until September.

Distance: 7.8 miles Elevation Gain: 2,670 feet Route Type: Loop

hiking

nature trips

walking

bird watching

views

wild flowers

wildlife

rocky

no shade

historic site

From the square of Termini you go down to Punta Campanella. Beautiful the coast and the view of the island of Capri. Wide and easy dirt road. From the point after the tower, climb up a steep path. In view of the summit it is advisable to keep to the right to follow the path that crosses steep slopes below the point and leads into the pine forest of the sanctuary. Follow the tracks that lead to Nerano. Once you reach the outskirts of the town, you will come across a comfortable path that leads to cala jeranto. Beautiful beach, above shady and very well maintained olive grove managed by the FAI. Return road on the same path with landscapes that make you feel less fatigue. Using the GPS can help identify the route. Beautiful views of Capri and Amalfi coast. Very well marked trail. From the lighthouse, there’s a small path off to the right with ropes that lead down to the water. Perfect for a mid-hike swim! Bring sunscreen- the climb from the lighthouse has zero shade and requires a bit of a scramble up the rocks!

hiking
over grown
rocky
scramble
Sat Jun 08 2019

Beautiful views of Capri and Amalfi coast. Very well marked trail. From the lighthouse, there’s a small path off to the right with ropes that lead down to the water. It was perfect for a mid-hike swim! Bring sunscreen- the climb from the lighthouse has zero shade and requires a bit of a scramble up the rocks!

hiking
no shade
Wed Jun 05 2019

The is trail offers magnificent views of the bay and Capri. We hiked up from the lighthouse which was definitely the more vertical way to climb.

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
Sat Jun 08 2019