Lullingstone Circular Walk

MITTELSCHWER 34 Bewertungen

Der Lullingstone Circular Walk ist ein 6,6 km langer Rundwanderweg in der Nähe von Dartford, Kent, England, der schöne Wildblumen bietet und als gemäßigt eingestuft wird. Der Weg wird hauptsächlich zum Wandern und Wandern genutzt.

Distance: 10.6 km Höhenunterschied: 264 m Routentyp: Rundweg

Wandern

Gehen

Wald

Aussicht

Wildblumen

historischer Ort

Diese Wanderung entlang des Darent Valley Path beginnt am Besucherzentrum des Lullingstone Country Park, wo Sie viele Informationen über die vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten erhalten, die Sie auf diesem Spaziergang und über die North Downs entdecken können. Diese Gegend ist bekannt für ihre atemberaubende Aussicht auf die Landschaft von Kent, die Lavendelfelder, die Hopfengärten und die historischen Gebäude. Ausschau nach ... - Lullingstone Visitor Center - Hopfengärten - Lavendelfelder - im Sommer mit Bienen und Schmetterlingen bedeckt - Shoreham Memorial Cross - Greifvögel und Schlittenhunde in Eagle Heights - Lullingstone Castle

wandern
13 days ago

Schöner Spaziergang für einen schönen Sommertag. Einfach zu navigieren, schöne Landschaft

1 month ago

Schöne Landschaft und ich liebe es sehr.

gehen
1 month ago

Wirklich angenehmer Spaziergang mit einem Bach am Ende zum Abkühlen der Hunde

wandern
1 month ago

Immer ein 10/10 Spaziergang hier und das kleine Dorf entlang des Weges hat eine schöne einladende Teestube, die warmes Bohnenkraut und Kuchen anbietet, die wir gerne einlassen, bevor wir das Tal erklimmen. Schöner Sitzbereich mit Blick auf die Augen bei 180 °. • Blick auf das Tal und die sanften Hügel, egal zu welcher Stunde nach dem Aufstieg !! Schön zu stoppen und genießen Sie die Aussicht und genießen Sie die Aussicht und Ruhe, die jede Kurve zu bieten hat.

wandern
käfer
privatgrundstück
schlammig
steinig
2 months ago

Neu in dieser Art war das Gehen in Trainern, aber beim nächsten Mal Wanderschuhe. Bin einigermaßen fit, aber danach sind die Beine cremefarben. Ist gegen den Uhrzeigersinn gegangen, geht aber beim nächsten Mal rückwärts. Sehr schöne Landschaft mit Hügeln und sehr wechselhaftem Gelände. Seien Sie vorsichtig auf dem kleinen Golfplatz.

2 months ago

Tolle Wege zum Laufen

wandern
schlammig
2 months ago

wandern
2 months ago

Großartige Route. Wirklich schöne Mischung aus ein paar steilen Abschnitten, um das Herz höher schlagen zu lassen, flachere Abschnitte mit schöner Aussicht und dann den Fluss Darent, der in Shoreham zu Ende ging. Mit gutem Tempo in knapp 2 Stunden. Werde es wieder tun

5 months ago

wirklich schöner Spaziergang

wandern
8 months ago

Schöner kleiner Spaziergang.

wandern
9 months ago

Schöne Aussichten vom Golfplatz, fallen aber definitiv unter die einfache Kategorie. Am Anfang leichte Steigung, aber meistens ebenes Gelände

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Schöne Route

Sunday, May 06, 2018

Schöner Ort zum Spazierengehen mit vielen verschiedenen Routen, je nachdem wie weit Sie gehen möchten

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Wunderschönen! herrliche aussichten, angenehm zu gehen. nicht zu schwer.

wandern
Sunday, May 07, 2017

Schöner Wanderweg, der Sie durch den Nationalpark führt. Der Weg führt über den Golfplatz und an Feldern entlang. Schöne Aussichten und beliebte Route machen einen schönen Spaziergang. War mehr als 5 Meilen, und wir haben es in etwa 1 Stunde und 20 Minuten gemacht.

wandern
14 days ago

aufgezeichnet Lullingstone Circular Walk

wandern
20 days ago

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
1 month ago

wandern
3 months ago

wandern
3 months ago

wandern
4 months ago

wandern
4 months ago

6 months ago

10 months ago

wandern
10 months ago

wandern
11 months ago

wandern
11 months ago

Mehr laden

Empfohlene Wege

Lullingstone Circular Walk

MODERATE 39 reviews

Lullingstone Circular Walk is a 10.6 kilometer loop trail located near Dartford, Kent, England that features beautiful wild flowers and is rated as moderate. The trail is primarily used for hiking and walking.

Distance: 10.6 km Elevation Gain: 264 m Route Type: Loop

hiking

walking

forest

views

wild flowers

historic site

This walk along the Darent Valley Path starts at Lullingstone Country Park Visitor Centre which is packed with information about the many delights to be discovered along this walk and across the North Downs. This area is renowned for its stunning views of the Kent countryside, lavender fields, hop gardens and historic buildings. Things to look for... - Lullingstone Visitor Centre - Hop gardens - Fields of lavender - covered in bees an butterflies in summer - Shoreham Memorial Cross - Birds of prey and huskies at Eagle Heights - Lullingstone Castle

hiking
14 hours ago

This was such a lovely walk and I cannot recommend it enough. The scenery and wild flowers are beautiful. There are a few steeper bits but nothing too taxing. Just remember to bring change for the parking, we forgot and spent ages trying to get the app to work!!

hiking
1 month ago

nice trail, perfect for dog walking

Beautiful walk for a nice summer day. Easy to navigate, lovely scenery

2 months ago

Beautiful scenery and love it very much.

walking
2 months ago

Really pleasant walk with a stream at the end for cooling the dogs down

hiking
2 months ago

Always a 10/10 walk here and the little village along the way has a lovely welcoming tea room that offers warm savoury & cakes which we like to enjoy pop in and grab before we climb the valley. Nice seating area with views as far as your eyes can see at 180• view of the valley and rolling hills beautiful no matter what the hour is once you make the climb!! Nice to stop and enjoy the views and take in the views & tranquility that every turn has to offer.

hiking
bugs
muddy
private property
rocky
3 months ago

New to this sort of thing, was walking in trainers but will get hiking boots next time. Am reasonably fit but legs are cream crackered after this. Went anti clock wise but will go reverse next time. Thoroughly enjoyed very beautiful scenery with ups and down hills and very changing terrain. Be careful on the small golf course section.

3 months ago

Great trails for running

hiking
muddy
3 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

Great route. Really nice mix of a few steep sections to get the heart pumping, more flat sections with lovely views and then the river Darent, finished off in Shoreham. With good pace, did it in just under 2 hours. Will do again.

6 months ago

really nice walk

hiking
10 months ago

Nice little walk.

hiking
10 months ago

Beautiful views from the golf course but definitely falls under the easy category. Slight incline at the start but mostly flat terrain

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Lovely route

Sunday, May 06, 2018

Nice place to walk with many different routes to choose from depending how far you want to walk

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Beautiful! amazing views, pleasant to walk. not too difficult.

hiking
Sunday, May 07, 2017

Nice trail that takes you up and around the country park. The path goes across the golf course and alongside crop fields. Nice views, and popular route makes for a nice walk. Was more like 5 miles, and we did it in around 1hr 20m.

hiking
25 days ago

recorded Lullingstone Circular Walk

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

Load More

Featured Trails