Rattlesnake Point and Crawford Lake

EASY 26 reviews

Rattlesnake Point and Crawford Lake is a 11.3 kilometer heavily trafficked loop trail located near Milton, Ontario, Canada. The trail is good for all skill levels offers a number of activity options. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
11.3 km
ELEVATION GAIN
216 m
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

dogs on leash

camping

hiking

rock climbing

snowshoeing

trail running

walking

4 months ago

Awesome trails ! Great for family or if you looking for a good hike.

9 months ago

Great for family with little kids wide trails quite busy

hiking
9 months ago

Enjoyable hike. Pretty area.

Sunday, June 04, 2017

Great trails, well maintained with clear signage. Relatively flat with minimal gains.

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Great hiking adventures to be had here!

Thursday, September 08, 2016

Great park, has easy paths and more tougher rocky paths that run near the easy paths. It's fun to climb over the rocks for that little bit of a physical challenge.

Thursday, September 01, 2016

A++++++++++

Saturday, July 09, 2016

I love this trail, so serene and beautiful especially on a weekday where the traffic is light. It takes about 4 hours to complete and is a good workout

hiking
Monday, May 09, 2016

First hike and it was a great one. Lots of hills which was a surprise. Had to be careful of the rocks in a few places.

2 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
7 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

9 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

11 months ago

Saturday, June 17, 2017

recorded Rattlesnake to Crawford

hiking
Saturday, October 22, 2016

Saturday, July 30, 2016

hiking
Monday, May 23, 2016

hiking
Monday, April 25, 2016

Saturday, March 12, 2016