Palgrave Trail

MODERATE 25 reviews

Palgrave Trail is a 8.7 kilometer loop trail located near Caledon, Ontario, Canada. The trail is rated as moderate and primarily used for hiking, walking, and cross country skiing.

DISTANCE
8.7 km
ELEVATION GAIN
90 m
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

cross country skiing

hiking

walking

Bruce Trail Conservancy , Beth Kummling PHONE: 1-800-665-4453

hiking
Friday, September 08, 2017

Will try it soon.

Sunday, August 06, 2017

very nice easy trail, great for bikes

hiking
Thursday, July 27, 2017

Went with my dog and we both loved it!!

hiking
Saturday, April 29, 2017

Did this hike with a baby strapped to my chest and it was moderate but easy. Highly recommend it just not on a hot day as there are a tone of black flies.

hiking
Monday, April 17, 2017

Not bad not much wildlife

hiking
27 days ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
2 months ago

3 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

hiking
6 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

11 months ago

hiking
11 months ago

hiking
Tuesday, September 05, 2017

hiking
Saturday, July 29, 2017

hiking
Saturday, July 15, 2017

hiking
Sunday, April 02, 2017

Monday, March 06, 2017

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Saturday, November 12, 2016

recorded Palgrave Trail

mountain biking
Friday, June 17, 2016

recorded Palgrave Trail

Sunday, March 06, 2016