Morningside Park Trail along Highland Creek is a 10.0 kilometer moderately trafficked out and back trail located near Toronto, Ontario, Canada that features a great forest setting and is rated as moderate. The trail offers a number of activity options and is accessible year-round. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
10 km
ELEVATION GAIN
89 m
ROUTE TYPE
Out & Back

dogs on leash

wheelchair friendly

stroller friendly

birding

hiking

road biking

snowshoeing

trail running

walking

forest

partially paved

views

snow

City of Toronto , Parks and Recreation PHONE: 1-416-392-1111

mountain biking
3 months ago

Nice scenic trail along the river. No signs around. Got lost a few times.

5 months ago

The trail can be better labeled for newcomers.

Thursday, July 06, 2017

Did my first trail today, loved it but not that good on the hills. Super happy

trail running
Sunday, May 14, 2017

Absolutely loved it, the views... sounds of nature were music to my ears as I ran through.

walking
Thursday, December 08, 2016

A serene paved trail along the Highland Creek with plenty of picnic tables.

2 months ago

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
8 months ago

trail running
Friday, September 22, 2017

hiking
Friday, August 04, 2017

hiking
Thursday, July 20, 2017

walking
Sunday, July 02, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

hiking
Thursday, December 01, 2016

Saturday, March 26, 2016

hiking
Friday, October 23, 2015

recorded Peaceful Paradise

hiking
Wednesday, October 07, 2015

recorded morning site

Wednesday, May 06, 2015