Kerncliff Park Loop Trail

EASY 26 reviews
#1 of 2 trails in

Kerncliff Park Loop Trail is a 3.7 kilometer lightly trafficked loop trail located near Burlington, Ontario, Canada. The trail is good for all skill levels offers a number of activity options. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
3.7 km
ELEVATION GAIN
70 m
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

dogs on leash

kid friendly

hiking

mountain biking

trail running

walking

muddy

hiking
13 days ago

Beautiful trail - great view of the city from the top.

hiking
1 month ago

Awesome trail, first time ever going and I’m so glad I went. You will see the most beautiful view this time of year. Highly recommend for a great hike.

hiking
8 months ago

This is a great trail. Your see a lot of wildlife including snakes, salamanders, birds of prey and frogs. We found the abandoned car (with a tree growing through it). Our boys loved imagining how it got there and they loves the cliffs. Great day and we will definitely go again.

hiking
11 months ago

Beautiful

hiking
Sunday, July 31, 2016

nice not too long good elevations if you take the longer loop

hiking
Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Great trail!

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

the best I've ever been on recommended

Monday, June 15, 2015

Good fun when muddy

hiking
2 months ago

hiking
3 months ago

hiking
4 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

6 months ago

Thursday, December 01, 2016

hiking
Friday, November 25, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Thursday, October 06, 2016

Monday, August 29, 2016

backpacking
Thursday, August 11, 2016

Saturday, August 06, 2016

Load More