Kerncliff Park Loop Trail

EASY 23 reviews
#1 of 2 trails in

Kerncliff Park Loop Trail is a 3.7 kilometer lightly trafficked loop trail located near Burlington, Ontario, Canada. The trail is good for all skill levels offers a number of activity options. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
3.7 km
ELEVATION GAIN
111 m
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

dogs on leash

kid friendly

hiking

mountain biking

trail running

walking

muddy

hiking
25 days ago

hiking
1 month ago

hiking
2 months ago

3 months ago

hiking
5 months ago

This is a great trail. Your see a lot of wildlife including snakes, salamanders, birds of prey and frogs. We found the abandoned car (with a tree growing through it). Our boys loved imagining how it got there and they loves the cliffs. Great day and we will definitely go again.

hiking
9 months ago

Beautiful

9 months ago

hiking
9 months ago

10 months ago

11 months ago

Monday, August 29, 2016

backpacking
Thursday, August 11, 2016

Saturday, August 06, 2016

hiking
Monday, August 01, 2016

hiking
Sunday, July 31, 2016

nice not too long good elevations if you take the longer loop

hiking
Sunday, July 10, 2016

hiking
Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Great trail!

Friday, May 13, 2016

hiking
Thursday, November 19, 2015

Sunday, October 11, 2015