Garry Fen Trail is a 3.5 kilometer moderately trafficked loop trail located near North Glengarry, Ontario, Canada that features a lake and is rated as moderate. The trail offers a number of activity options and is accessible year-round. Dogs are also able to use this trail but must be kept on leash.

DISTANCE
3.5 km
ELEVATION GAIN
15 m
ROUTE TYPE
Loop

dogs on leash

kid friendly

birding

cross country skiing

hiking

nature trips

snowshoeing

trail running

walking

forest

lake

views

hiking
2 months ago

Its an easy trail that can be done in the spring or fall in about an hour. The little lake is beautiful. You will need bug spray if you go in the warmer months.

trail running
Saturday, July 08, 2017

A nice partially boardwalked trail that loops through a marsh and forrest area. Highly suggested to pack bug spray in the warmer months.

Saturday, May 27, 2017

love the trail...not to long and lots of shade bring bug spray

hiking
Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Very nice easy trail

hiking
Friday, May 06, 2016

it was a beautiful trail. very easy.

walking
Sunday, September 16, 2012

Great trail with a mix of deciduous and coniferous trees, marshlands and forests. Also a nice walk around a pond.

walking
Sunday, September 09, 2012

Fun short easy trail.

hiking
1 month ago

4 months ago

hiking
Wednesday, August 09, 2017

hiking
Sunday, August 06, 2017

trail running
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Sunday, February 26, 2017

hiking
Wednesday, August 03, 2016